Aideen Pants
Aideen Pants
Aideen Pants
Aideen Pants
Aideen Pants

Aideen Pants

$179.99 $119.00

Promotions

4 payments with Afterpay
Aideen Pants Updated tailoring comes in the form of these Aideen Pants. They are the ideal combination of traditional check and modern wide leg design and the double breasted front makes them perfect for breakfast meetings at work.
Worn with the Winnie Top, Aries Jacket and Beverley Peep Toe Heels.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: black/cream
  • Select Size:
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

Updated tailoring comes in the form of these Aideen Pants. They are the ideal combination of traditional check and modern wide leg design and the double breasted front makes them perfect for breakfast meetings at work.
Worn with the Winnie Top, Aries Jacket and Beverley Peep Toe Heels.

Features

Wide Leg
Stretch Lining
Midweight
Length: 110.5CM approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Main: 64% Polyester 34% Viscose 2% Elastane
Binding: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Product Code : RE19PA048.REBLK009
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE19PA048.REBLK009
Aideen Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit, very comfy Flattering shape and really comfortable pant but unfortunately all the buttons are loose and almost lost one on the first wear.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and very figure flattering I bought these a month ago and I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish I bought these pants to wear to my graduation and they looked so elegant & well-shaped. The fitted waist & wide leg looks especially good on women with smaller waists than hips, so do try these on if possible before buying. The button detailing at the front is also fancy but reserved. The only disappointing thing was the craftsmanship; I wore the trousers only to a graduation ceremony and when I went to pull them on the next day, one of the buttons fell off! Very pretty but very delicate...
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If only... ...if only these beautiful pants came in a size 4! They are so stylish yet playful, nice cut and fabric, lovely buttons and details, my dream pants! Alas, I was drowned in it and had to return them. So, if you are very narrow with a slight build, try them on first if you can.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! These pants were part of a "work wardrobe" redo I am having at the moment and they are PERFECT! Smart and professional, comfortable, versatile... and I even have a matching jacket to complete the look. Just love them. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic & Chic The Aideen pants are a classic style that will never date! They’re a lovely soft mid-weight fabric and the buttons are a chic touch. I have a short stature so I had to have them tailored, but they still sit perfectly dispite being taken up.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants The sales assistant was wearing these when I was in the store and they looked awesome so I just had to try them on. Very comfortable on though very long. They’ll need to be taken up a lot and I’ll still need to wear heels.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A comfortable classic that is actually long enough A fabulous classical addition to my work wardrobe. Best of all they are actually long enough in the leg - being so tall it is usually difficult for me to find pants that are long enough. Thanks Review!
Date published: 2019-03-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19PA048.REBLK009.6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product