Beatrice Jumper

Details

A$149.99 A$99.00
or 4 payments of A$24.75 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: light grey marle
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18KW099
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

A cosy and pearl studded delight to add to your knits collection ?you'll adore the Beatrice Jumper. The warm wool blend style has a diamond stitch front with ribbed trims and long sleeves. The knit features a wide round neckline and has a regular fit throughout.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Regular silhouette
Length: 60 cm approx.

Composition

36% Viscose 34% Wool 31% Nylon

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash. Do not dry clean.
Beatrice Jumper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty juumper Lovely jumper true to size. Really pretty detail with the little pearls on the front.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features, nicely fitted and warm I bought this jumper in store and am very happy with how well it suits me.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cosy! I've been wearing this non stop this winter! Thicker than most review jumpers, this jumper is also a more generous fit (not baggy or bulky though!). I normally take a review 10-12 depending on the fit I'm after. I bought this jumper in the 10 and it's the perfect size. I can layer it over or under things, and the length is great, actually covering my hips so it looks perfect with jeans, trousers, etc and doesn't ride up. You won't regret buying this jumper!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm & cosy I recently purchased this jumper on sale after reading good reviews about it. So glad I bought it!! The jumper is soft and warm, it is a looser fit which makes it versatile for dressing up for work or casually on weekends. I only took 1 star off because one of the pearls was not the same colour as the others on the jumper. Luckily the tag came with a few spare pearls so I can easily replace it.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely design, poorly constructed. The jumper itself is lovely and warm. The fit is fantastic. I’ve worn the jumper twice for a couple of hours, nothing strenuous. Unfortunately the small beads loosen easily and several have fallen off. They are attached by two thin threads. Fairly disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeously snug jumper In love with the snugness and warmth of this knit. It's chunkier than most Review jumpers that I usually wear tucked into a pencil skirt. I've worn the Beatrice Jumper with black skinny jeans and looks super stylish! Nice front detail and versatile colour. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase :)
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long and comfy! Bought this last week on sale. Very soft jumper, good length for my tall frame. Design is beautiful; looks great with jeans and boots, or with black wide leg pant and heels. Very versatile. I will get lots of use out of this next winter.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real winter jumper This is another one that looks so much better in real life than in the photos. There are little pearls on the jumper which makes it really pretty. But better than that - it is SO warm and snuggly. Looks great on, and feels lovely.
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18KW099.REGRY045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product