Bella 3/4 Sleeve Cardi

Details

A$99.99 A$69.00
or 4 payments of A$17.25 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: black
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE15KW131
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

A signature Review piece, the Bella Cardi is a must-have style for any season. A cropped length that goes perfectly with our fit & flare dresses, it has cute embossed dot details, a wide hemband and buttons dyed to match.

Features

Cropped length
Cute embossed dot details
Wide hemband
Buttons dyed to match
Length: 44cm approx

Composition

70% Viscose 30% Nylon

Care Instructions

Hand washable. Do not dry clean
Bella 3/4 Sleeve Cardi is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I’m very happy with my cardigan
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love these cardigans .. I have a big collection of them.. fantastic colours and outstanding quality ...
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully compliments the Oh My Daisy dress Beautifully compliments the Oh My Daisy dress. Perfect sleeve length for Spring.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work or party. An essential piece of clothing for anyone! Must have! Can wear it to work or to a party to protect you from the chilly Canberra weather! Stylish with the 3/4 arm and washes well too! You won't be disappointed. Buy it!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic style that goes with almost everything! I love my new Review cardigan. Yet another to add to my Review collection of long, and 3/4 sleeved cardigans, that are all so handy on cooler days to wear with my Review skirts, dresses and pants. I have had some of my cardigans for about 8 years, and they still look like new! Thank-you Review!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Styling! I'm happy to recommend this gorgoeus Review Bella Cardigan. I bought the classic black colour and it's incredibly useful for this spring weather. My size was out of stock in the boutique and the extremely helpful staff member ordered it on-line for me. Planning to buy the same item in off-white :)
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel This is my third review cardi, and I love it as much as the others. Their fit is so perfect, never making you feel frumpy, they hold their shape so well unlike other cardis. Start collecting different colours now, you won’t regret it!!!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cardi! I love this 3/4 sleeve cardi! It's really comfortable and goes with everything. I've been wearing it all the time as the weather starts to warm up but hasn't quite decided to throw off the cold weather entirely.
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE15KW131.REBLK001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • reviews, product