Benedetta Top

Details

A$59.00 - A$99.99

Variations

  • Select Colour: ultraviolet
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE19TW017
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Add colour to your look with the effortless Benedetta Top. In striking ultraviolet, this sleeveless top features a flattering v-neckline and feminine frill detail. Tuck into pencil skirts and pair with a blazer for the perfect look.
Worn with Angelica Check Skirt and Lindy Hop Shoes.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

No stretch
Lightweight
Regular Fit
Length: 59.5cm approx

Composition

100% Polyester

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash. Dry Cleanable.
Benedetta Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable. Elegant style Very comftorable and smart top! I have owned this for a month now and have received many compliments already. Love the colour.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour This top adds vibrancy and style to my wardrobe. I highly recommend it because it is stylish, figure flattering and is made of lovely silky soft fabric.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fitting top I love the material. It is slightly thicker than usual and slightly brushed on the inside which eliminates sweating in the warmer months
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colour, Large Fit This is a gorgeous purple top in a beautiful style. However, it is a loose fit. I'm normally a size 6 in Review clothing, but the size 6 in this style was still far too big to the point of being immodest in the chest area. Smaller busted women in particular may need to size down. I wish this top came in a size 4 because it really is lovely.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely flattering top! This is a very flattering top, and the colour is a beautiful vibrant purple. As with all my other Review tops, this is great quality and I just wish I could wear it more often! Would love to see this exact style (with the v-neck) available in other colours.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versitile tope I love this top, wear it with jeans for a casual look or dress it up with your fav review skirt for a night out
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color.. great cut I bought this top out on a whim and I’m so glad I purchased it. Such a gorgeous color and fabric and style that’s exclusive to Review. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colour! Bought this recently and looking forward to wearing it when the weather gets warmer. Love the rich colour and lovely fabric. Nice feminine cut.
Date published: 2018-09-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19TW017.REPUR028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product