Betsy Long Cardi

Details

N/A

Variations

  • Select Colour: grey marle
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18KW097
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

A regular fit, cosy cardigan that's set to be a daily essential. The Betsy Cardigan in Grey has a cropped hem with a soft ribbed trim. In a beautifully soft wool blend, the cardigan skims easily over shirts, tops and dresses for work or off-duty. The button down style features a round neck with a mini ruffle trim. To care for this garment, read our Knitwear Care Guide .
Model is wearing a size 8, is 174cm tall and has a 67cm waist.

Features

Relaxed fit
Soft medium weight
Length: 45cm approx

Composition

Main: 38% Viscose 33% Nylon 24% Merino Wool 5% Alpaca

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash, Do Not Dry Clean
Betsy Long Cardi is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed I love Review clothing and have many items, I always find them to be excellent quality. I bought this beautiful soft wool cardigan instore but have been very disappointed. It is pure wool so of course some pilling is to be expected however, I have washed this cardigan twice and it looks terrible. It looks old and it absolutely pilled all over. I followed the care instructions on the label and resorted to try and shave off the pilling but it just looks a mess. I've probably worn it half a dozen times and it looks 10 years old. I would not recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Light and Warm I bought this a month ago and it has been very useful with the fluctuating warm/ cold weather as it is ligjtweight but warm and easy to carry as not too bulky and goes with most things.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Itchy knit I have never been more disappointed with a Review item. This cardi is super itchy and the wool/acrylic feels and looks cheap. I have some of the long line cheesies and thought this would be similar but boy was I wrong. The black doesn’t even look like a true black, I feel like I could have purchased a better quality cardigan at Kmart.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed! I usually love Review Cardi's however after purchasing this product (in grey and black) two weeks ago, I'm extremely disappointed. After only two days of 'everyday' wear, cardi looks old and worn. Not impressed with the quality of this particular product and they certainly weren't worth the price.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely and soft but pills like crazy This is a lovely, soft, warm cardi in a much desired longer length. Unfortunately it pills a lot and does not keep its clean, sharp look. I'd recommend it for the warmth and comfort, but not for the look. Great for a layer under a coat you don't intend to take off.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Purchase Ever Bought this a few weeks ago, only hand washed it once and it’s pilling like crazy already, haven’t even worn it outside! Should’ve just stayed with the Chessie and Bella.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pilled Straight Away I bought this cardigan just over a week ago and it’s already started pilling with only a few wears. It looks nice but it’s not great quality for the price. Pretty disappointed
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor fit Unfortunately I found this cardigan to be a poor fit. I have purchased so many review cardigans and loved them but this one just isn’t up to the Review standard.
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18KW097.REGRY007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 362ms
  • reviews, product