Images

Blondie Bow Belt

Blondie Bow Belt

A$19.00 - A$29.99
Blondie Bow Belt Add a feminine touch to your outfit with one of Review's chic new belts. Specially designed to accentuate your waist and add a little extra detail with its layered bow loops, it's sure to complete your look in style.
Features
Composition

Variations

  • Select Colour: black
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE18ACC123
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Add a feminine touch to your outfit with one of Review's chic new belts. Specially designed to accentuate your waist and add a little extra detail with its layered bow loops, it's sure to complete your look in style.

Features

Bow detail

Composition

100% Polyurethane
Blondie Bow Belt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I love this belt. I bought the pink one and it is so pretty with the bow at the front. Great quality and a clever fastener
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So versatile This is my second belt, just in different colours. It is such a perfect belt both for work and other occasions. It goes with skirts, pants or dresses, and looks classy but not overdressed. Only issue is sizing; I'm a size 10-12 but need to wear the XL size belt on the very last hole.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour! I just love yellow! I'm glad someone sells yellow items, such a happy colour.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Material feels quality and construction is well made. This belt is the perfect width (not to wide and not too skinny) to got with every waist belted dress in my wardrobe. Adds a cute detail without being over the top, definitely a great addition to finish off both corporate and casual looks.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Style Lovely styled belt, and the quality is as expected of Review. However the colour was more a mauve purple than the richer royal purple in the stock picture. Will buy this style belt again for sure but may be returning this one as not quite the colour I was after.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute belt, I bought a larger size to ensure I didn't have alot of holes visible as they seemed really obvious. I wear it with a dress, not sure how well it would sit on a skirt without belt loops. Definitely brings an outfit together.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink I love the Bow belts and especially love the colour of this, it matches so much of the new season items... I match mine with the Floral Chateau dress and Heart Cardi, Although i am a size 12, I needed to get this in a L
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute and Versatile I bought two different colours of the belt earlier in the month. They are so versatile can be worn with a dress, jumpsuit, pants, shorts, skirt or cardigan. They add a nice splash of colour to any outfit.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC123.REBLK001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 343ms
  • reviews, product