Images

Blondie Bow Belt

Blondie Bow Belt

Details

A$19.00 - A$29.99

Promotions

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18ACC123
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Add a feminine touch to your outfit with one of Review's chic new belts. Specially designed to accentuate your waist and add a little extra detail with its layered bow loops, it's sure to complete your look in style.

Features

Bow detail

Composition

100% Polyurethane
Blondie Bow Belt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Material feels quality and construction is well made. This belt is the perfect width (not to wide and not too skinny) to got with every waist belted dress in my wardrobe. Adds a cute detail without being over the top, definitely a great addition to finish off both corporate and casual looks.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute belt, I bought a larger size to ensure I didn't have alot of holes visible as they seemed really obvious. I wear it with a dress, not sure how well it would sit on a skirt without belt loops. Definitely brings an outfit together.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink I love the Bow belts and especially love the colour of this, it matches so much of the new season items... I match mine with the Floral Chateau dress and Heart Cardi, Although i am a size 12, I needed to get this in a L
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beuatiful belt! I bought this belt in blush and it's so feminine and versatile! A gorgeous belt that will go with so many dresses. I bought the Medium as per the size chart and it's a spot on fit.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute and Versatile I bought two different colours of the belt earlier in the month. They are so versatile can be worn with a dress, jumpsuit, pants, shorts, skirt or cardigan. They add a nice splash of colour to any outfit.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colour True-to-size belt, I flit between 12 & 14 so I went with the Large. It fits perfectly with plenty of extra room. The colour is strong and vibrant, and compliments many different outfits.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great accessory to have in your wardrobe. I brought this belt in black and red. Great belts that can be mixed and matched with several dresses. Very handy to have in your wardrobe. easy to store and travel with.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belt I love the Blondie Bow Belt and have purchased several different colours. It adds a lovely finishing touch to several outfits. Couldn't be without it.
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC123.REPUR028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • reviews, product