Images

Blondie Bow Belt

Blondie Bow Belt

A$19.00 - A$29.99

Promotions

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE18ACC123
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Add a feminine touch to your outfit with one of Review's chic new belts. Specially designed to accentuate your waist and add a little extra detail with its layered bow loops, it's sure to complete your look in style.

Composition

100% Polyurethane

These two look so cute together

A$19.00 - A$29.99
Blondie Bow Belt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt This is a great belt that adds a splash of colour to any outfit
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour and style Fits well with my dress, but sadly doesn’t fit into the belt holders but besides that no complaints
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! I brought this belt just to try out a different style, and I love it! It's a bright eye catching yellow and I pair it with most of my neutral coloured dresses. More colours please!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Material feels quality and construction is well made. This belt is the perfect width (not to wide and not too skinny) to got with every waist belted dress in my wardrobe. Adds a cute detail without being over the top, definitely a great addition to finish off both corporate and casual looks.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute belt, I bought a larger size to ensure I didn't have alot of holes visible as they seemed really obvious. I wear it with a dress, not sure how well it would sit on a skirt without belt loops. Definitely brings an outfit together.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink I love the Bow belts and especially love the colour of this, it matches so much of the new season items... I match mine with the Floral Chateau dress and Heart Cardi, Although i am a size 12, I needed to get this in a L
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute and Versatile I bought two different colours of the belt earlier in the month. They are so versatile can be worn with a dress, jumpsuit, pants, shorts, skirt or cardigan. They add a nice splash of colour to any outfit.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More belts - more wardrobe options! I bought the ultraviolet blondie bow belt to pair with the mascot dress for a different colourway. A nice pop of colour for your navy or black outfits. I bought a large belt for my size 12 dresses
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC123.RERED001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product