Cassidy Bag
Cassidy Bag
Cassidy Bag
Cassidy Bag

Images

Cassidy Bag

$119.99 $59.00
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Cassidy Bag It girls and style mavens will make sure their collection soon includes the luxe Cassidy Bag. A versatile and practical stylish tote, it makes a chic daily companion for meetings, work, shopping and more. The bag is crafted in a smooth fabrication with a top zipper compartment, sturdy drop handles and a folded tote profile. It's framed in black and features a fashionable leopard contrast. The spacious bag is finished with gold tone hardware.
AUD 2019-05-22 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

This size is not available online.

Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE18ACC223.REBLK069.OneSize
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

It girls and style mavens will make sure their collection soon includes the luxe Cassidy Bag. A versatile and practical stylish tote, it makes a chic daily companion for meetings, work, shopping and more. The bag is crafted in a smooth fabrication with a top zipper compartment, sturdy drop handles and a folded tote profile. It's framed in black and features a fashionable leopard contrast. The spacious bag is finished with gold tone hardware.
RE18ACC223.REBLK069.OneSize
Cassidy Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I have a habit of trying to fit my entire house into my bag. In an effort to curb this, I decided to downsize. This bag is just the right size furry the necessities and a couple of extras. I use it as an everyday bag for work and weekends. Plus you can't really go wrong with animal print. So glad I bought it!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carry all I bought this bag a week ago and just love it! It's a good size bag that fits all you need it to. Not too big to lug around, but still spacious enough that you can fit a good amount in it. I use it for work and every day! Its just such a versatile bag. I love it!!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy and versatile. I bought this bag a couple of weeks ago and found that it can accommodate all of my bits and pieces. It goes with so many other shoes and clothes that I own and so is a great accessory when completing an ouitfit.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is gorgeous! Spacious, trendy, feminine and pretty. This bag is gorgeous. I love the dual handles and the spacious interior. It looks great with a variety of outfits and is big enough to fit my laptop for meetings.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Elegant Leopard Bag I love animal prints. And this leopard bag is just wonderful. Elegant colour and design. And it is also roomy for carrying all my stuff. Please make more leopard prints Review! x
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size of the bag not to big and not to sma Love this bag have been waiting for awhile to get it But seen it on sale and got it strait away A similar dress would go nice with it as have shoes and hat now
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It just compliments my whole style I love prints, the whole looks and the true elegance of prints makes me appreciate who I really am xxx
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fashion style, easy to match with clothes Great valve bag. Love the style. It suits any occasion and stylish. Also the bottom design avoid the materia touches the surface.
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC223.REBLK069.OneSize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 346ms
  • reviews, product