Cavello Stripe Ponte Dress
Cavello Stripe Ponte Dress
Cavello Stripe Ponte Dress
Cavello Stripe Ponte Dress
Cavello Stripe Ponte Dress
Cavello Stripe Ponte Dress

Cavello Stripe Ponte Dress

$199.95

Promotions

4 payments of $49.99 Learn More
Own it from $10/wk
Cavello Stripe Ponte Dress If you're looking for a dress that is as equally striking as it is comfortable, then this is the dress for you! The Cavello Stripe Ponte Dress is crafted in an ultra-comfortable stretch material and is designed in this gorgeous three-quarter sleeve silhouette ? perfect for the change of seasons! With multi-coloured stripes upon a black base, wearing this dress is a fun way to add colour to your wardrobe whilst still being super wearable and easy to pair with other layers. Cinch in your waist with the super cute front tie detail and you will be feeling 10/10!

Julia who is wearing a size 8, 176cm tall with a 61cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: black/multi
  • Select Size:
    4
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

If you're looking for a dress that is as equally striking as it is comfortable, then this is the dress for you! The Cavello Stripe Ponte Dress is crafted in an ultra-comfortable stretch material and is designed in this gorgeous three-quarter sleeve silhouette ? perfect for the change of seasons! With multi-coloured stripes upon a black base, wearing this dress is a fun way to add colour to your wardrobe whilst still being super wearable and easy to pair with other layers. Cinch in your waist with the super cute front tie detail and you will be feeling 10/10!

Julia who is wearing a size 8, 176cm tall with a 61cm waist.

Features

Fitted
Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Length: 102CM approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Main: 60% Viscose, 35% Nylon, 5% Elastane
Lining: 100% Polyester

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Product Code : RE20DR511.REBLK055
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Cavello Stripe Ponte Dress is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I bought this dress 2 months ago and finally had a chance to wear. Received so many compliments about the colour and fit. Such a great dress. I loved this dress as soon as i saw on instagram. I know it will be a favourite.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! I bought this dress about a month ago and it has quickly become a staple in my wardrobe! The print is beautiful and super uplifting, it reminds me of licorice allsorts! This dress has a good weight and is very stretchy, which makes it comfortable to wear all day. It is also great quality and super flattering. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric and fit Love this!!! Beautiful fabric and fit, easy to wear and no ironing. Love the colours and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed This dress was delivered 2 days ago. I was very disappointed. I ordered my size a 10 which fitted very nicely at the top but the skirt area was more 'A' line rather than straight and fitted like in the photo online which meant there was so much material in the skirt area which made it very unflattering. I do have to say the fabric is lovely and felt really nice.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Style~ As a shift worker that works 12 hour days and nights its very important to have beautiful clothes that are also super comfortable! Review has really nailed it with these ponte dresses! I know this will be a wardrobe favourite of mine for years to come. Ladies - do not miss out on this dress! you will be so disappointed if you dont snap her up right away
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft. Comfortable and cute Motivated by my memory of my Dad’s love for licorice allsorts, I purchased this dress sight unseen. Delivered to work and wanting to swap outfit immediately, but I resisted and waited for a whole day to appreciate wearing this dress and what an amazing dress this is. Warm, snug, stretchy and wraps me in the warmth of a cuddle of love from my Dad.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress Gorgeous dress in vibrant colours! Perfect for brightening up a day at home. It's a comfortable stretchy material that moves with you so excellent for everyday wear. The self tie belt gives a flattering shape. Very happy with this purchase. I hope Review continue to bring out jersey and ponte pieces as we move into winter.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but pills :( Really like this dress and is super comfy. Is not a straight skirt, but more A-line which is really appealing. My only gripe is that the material pilled during the first wear which is really disappointing. If this is the kind of thing that bothers you, I would avoid this dress.
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE20DR511.REBLK055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

ITEM ADDED

This item has been successfully added to your bag.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping