Chauvelle Stripe Dress

Details

A$279.99
or 4 payments of A$70.00 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: black/ ultraviolet
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE19DR058
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Featuring bold pops of the season's key colour palette, the Chauvelle Stripe Dress is always a stylish choice. Feminine yet streamlined, this sleeveless dress is crafted from a heavy crepe and cut in a chic fit and flare style. Fully lined, the dress features a stripe and grosgrain trim at the yoke and skirt. It's finished with a removable belt at the waist.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch lining
Mid-weight
Fit and flare
Length: 98CM approx

Composition

Main/Contrast:100% Polyester
Trim:100% Viscose
Lining:97% Polyester3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Chauvelle Stripe Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable and looks amazing I bought this dress a week ago. It looks amazing on. Is super confortable and easy to look after
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dress Just received this from Karringup store WA in the mail and I love it! I receive the best customer service there nothing is too much trouble, advise is spot on and parcel is beautifully packaged with a lovely note. Not a huge colour fan but the purple is very pretty and of course you can change the belt, although I like the purple one. It is a thicker type material no stretch but true to size. Perfect length just to the knee. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance I purchased this dress two weeks ago. I had been looking at it online for a while. When I went in store and tried it on I was very pleased and surprised at how elegant it looked on. It may appear a little casual but once on it really does transform. Add a pair of heels and I am going to wear it to the wedding I have been invited too. Just beautiful.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable beautiful simple dress I bought this dress yesterday and wore it to work today. It is extremely comfortable and the crepe fabric looks very slimming and flattering on my body. The hint of purple and grosgrain white trims gives the dress a 3 dimensional look but isn’t distracting enough for office wear. This will definitely be my go to career dress for many years to come.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dress!! I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago and it fits just perfectly :) Love the styel and love love the purple colour. Love all my Review dresses :)
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress! This dress is so beautiful. It fits really well and looks great. The fabric is slightly heavier, so perfect for cooler days. I love the black and purple and looks great at work or at dinner.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress! I love this dress. I bought it for work and it’s easy office wear. Also great from desk to dinner. Great fit and style. Thank you Review. I do love your frocks ❤️
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant and versatile Can be dressed up or down. Perfect dress for those days that require a quick desk to dinner outfit. Versatile enough to be worn during winter or summer.
Date published: 2018-09-09
  • y_2018, m_9, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR058.REBLK079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • reviews, product