Check Bag
Check Bag
Check Bag
Check Bag

Images

Check Bag

$99.99 $69.00
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Check Bag The Check Bag is sure to be a new favourite. In a classic check print, this monochrome bag features a convenient shoulder strap, detachable bow detail, and internal pockets. This is the perfect medium-sized bag for every day.
Features
Composition
AUD 2019-05-22 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

This size is not available online.

Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19ACC019.REBLK009.OneSize
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The Check Bag is sure to be a new favourite. In a classic check print, this monochrome bag features a convenient shoulder strap, detachable bow detail, and internal pockets. This is the perfect medium-sized bag for every day.

Features

37cm length x 22cm height x 10cm width

Composition

Main:100% Polyurethane
Lining:100% Polyester
RE19ACC019.REBLK009.OneSize
Check Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most practical size and pretty I bought the smaller bag a month ago and although it’s a lovely bag, I found it a little small for work. So I got this bigger bag and the size is just fantastic. My initial issue was that I was sceptical about it being checked but having used it, I realised because it’s black, it is still easy to match and with the checked pattern, it gives a refreshing look. Pretty.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bag! This bag is both practical and totally gorgeous, I love the easy access outer pocket (no zip and perfectly phone sized!) and the key holder inside. Love the check pattern and the bow detail, generally just love this bag :)
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, teams back with most outfits . Iove how easy it is to use i.e. carries so much and still has room for more. I find I am able to use a small sjopper also, with the no bags at checkouts this is a great option.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Great everyday bag that fits all your essentials! Love the classic check pattern and size. The key chain is also so handy for attaching your keys to so you can find them easily!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gingham Beauty Gorgeous gingham bag with bow key ring attached. Compact enough for a day at the office or weekend getaway. I just love review handbags ❤️ Very feminine and girly.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So roomy! I brought this 2 weeks ago and love it. It’s so roomy (fits my laptop and everything I need in it). It’s a classic, stylish look that I’m happy to show off
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! I bought this bag 3 weeks ago and I love it. Love the model, the colour, the material and the size. It is just perfect for my daily activity.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag. A bit different, good size Got the bag in the last month. I am very pleased with it as it looks great with lots of different clothes. Good size and a bit different.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19ACC019.REBLK009.OneSize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 299ms
  • reviews, product