Cher Skirt
Cher Skirt
Cher Skirt
Cher Skirt
Cher Skirt
Cher Skirt
Cher Skirt

Cher Skirt

$149.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Cher Skirt The 90s are back and there is no better way to channel that trend than with this Cher skirt. The pastel coloured check print makes a statement whilst the pleated hemline adds a bit of flair. It has a hidden zipper at the back and goes perfectly with a statement t-shirt or a slim fit sweater.
Worn with Francine Jumper and Beverley Heels.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-05-26 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: multi
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19SK121.REMUL001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The 90s are back and there is no better way to channel that trend than with this Cher skirt. The pastel coloured check print makes a statement whilst the pleated hemline adds a bit of flair. It has a hidden zipper at the back and goes perfectly with a statement t-shirt or a slim fit sweater.
Worn with Francine Jumper and Beverley Heels.

Features

Mini Length
Stretch Lining
Midweight
Length: 45CM approx

Composition

Main: 64% Polyester 34% Viscose 2% Elastane
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
RE19SK121.REMUL001
Cher Skirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showstopping skirt! I bought this skirt using my birthday voucher, having had my eye on it for a few weeks. Cher from Clueless is one of my favourite characters, so I knew I had to add this skirt to my Review collection. I am so glad I did - it's such a versatile piece, working with many of the colours in my wardrobe. The length is great for warm and cool days and I can see this working with black tights and boots for Autumn/Winter, or nude stockings and some cute heels or flats in Spring/Summer. The little pleated hem is a cute touch and makes this stand out from other checked skirts in the stores. Dress it up or down, wear it out or in - there's nothing this skirt can't do! Fits true to size and sits just above the knee. I'd absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a fun little skirt to add some colour to their wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit and looks great I bought this skirt 2 weeks ago and I love it! I wear it to work, when I'm out with friends, it's so versatile. The colors on the skirt are great and I can easily pair it with a lot of my different review tops to match the skirt. It looks great with the Cindy Jumper and it's the perfect share of pink. The length is perfect, I'm 172cm and it sits just on my knee..this skirt is a definite must have in any girls wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Check Print Skirt! I just love this check print colour and style, especially the lovely pleated hemline. I wore this skirt with the Martinalla cardi in ocean blue, the donna belt in blush, the pink love heart flats and the sunshine bag. Everything matched and coordinated beautifully. This outfit looked amazing, and I got so many compliments. This skirt actually looks a lot better in person than on the website. I really Love this skirt!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute and Very Feminine I bought this skirt only recently along with the Pippy top in blush. I love how it looks and feels on so feminine and sexy. The fabric is excellent quality and means I can wear it higher on the waist for that vintage look and I love how it hugs my curves with pleating on the bottom that bounces when I walk. So special and flattering. I highly recommend this for a woman who loves to feel girly and sexy.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Skirt! It's a beautiful skirt and is wonderful to wear, but it does run just a little bit big around the waist, but this isn't such a problem so as to make the skirt unwearable (it just means it's a bit loose). I bought a 6, and it does fit a bit more like an 8, so I think I may have it taken in at some point.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and easy to tailor to my personal taste I bought this skirt when I was in town to visit my mum, she'd seen it online and insisted we go look at it. I was thrilled she did because I abolsutely love it. Modest enough to wear to work but still super fun and cute so I can head out straight after a day in the office and still feel gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtaking skirt My mum and I saw this skirt on the Review lady and we instantly fell in love with it. Such a fun skirt especially with the pleated hemline. Great skirt for work and it’s great to wear with a bright top. I bought the Francine jumper and the Pippy top which goes so well with the skirt.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had purchased 2 Loving this skirt. Fits beautifully and looks gorgeous, only wish I had purchased 2
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19SK121.REMUL001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 232ms
  • reviews, product