Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi

Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi
Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi
Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi

Images

Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi

$99.95

Promotions

4 payments of $24.99 Learn More
Own it from $10/wk
Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi The classic Chessie three quarter Sleeve Cardigan in Coral Pink is the perfect cardi for any occasion and a must-have wardrobe essential. It features a slightly cropped length with a wide hem band, cute embossed dot details, and buttons dyed to match perfectly.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2020-11-30 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: coral pink
  • Select Size:
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16
    18

Add to cart options

Product Options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

The classic Chessie three quarter Sleeve Cardigan in Coral Pink is the perfect cardi for any occasion and a must-have wardrobe essential. It features a slightly cropped length with a wide hem band, cute embossed dot details, and buttons dyed to match perfectly.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Designed in Australia
Regular Fit
Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Length: 44.5CM approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Main: 70% Viscose 30% Nylon

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
Product Code : RE18KW085.REPNK152
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft New Fabric! I have a few Chessie cardigans that I've purchased in the last 6 years that I've been buying Review clothing and I must say that the fabric of this seasons colours in Wedgewood, Tangelo and Coral Rose are the most beautifully soft and comfortable material of all Reviews Chessies (as mentioned by another Reviewer) . I am a size 10 and this cardi fits comfortably over Review tops, even the thicker knit styles as it has a bit of stretch to it. Review, PLEASE continue to make all of your upcoming cardigans in this gorgeous fabric if consistent sourcing of material is at all possible! Many thanks to the design and dressmaking team for providing such beautifully feminine clothing.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, smart looking and easy to wash. ¾ cardi’s are a spring staple. They are perfect to throw on over any Review knit top. Often the colour of the cardi is an exact match with the knit top which makes you look very well coordinated. 3/4 cardi’s fold compactly into your handbag. Great for work or with jeans. I love how Review introduces new colours every season but also keeps the ‘must have’ colours. My only wish would be that Review made the same variety of colours in the long sleeve, out of wool for winter as the 3/4 viscous is just not warm enough. Oh well, I’ll just have to buy a gorgeous Review coat. Oh wait! I’ve already done that.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cropped cardi Well, this is my 13th 3/4 sleeve cropped cardi from Review (a mix of the old Bella’s and Chessie) so I think that says it all! Despite having some for many years, none of them have even begun to show signs of wear - though I should say, I wear a uniform for work so these are only worn on days off but they all still look virtually brand new. These cardi’s are perfect for my high waisted skirts and dresses, and hit me at the right spot despite my long torso. I’ll continue buying these as long as you continue making a variety of colours. I only wish Review would release some more short sleeved cardis as I have a navy blue one that gets a lot of wear over summer and would just love to add some other colours.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and Stunning Color I am a great review fan buying at least one or two every month. This month I bought this Chessie Cardi and Orlia dress. This cute cardi amazingly light weight for a busy day. I love my cardi it goes with my several Review dresses and especially with my light blue doted flared review dress and line-ups effortlessly with most of Review dresses. The great color goes well with white pants. It looks very dressy too for casual or work outfits. This stylish cardigan is match with other clothes I have in my closet. Material is very soft and lovely slim look. ¾ sleeve perfectly fit as I got short hands. I've had lots of commendations for this cardi with my doted dress. Finally wonderful and delightful cardi that goes with lots of colored pants skirts and dresses SN
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional colour This fabulous cardigan fits well as do all Review cardigans and looks very smart, but the colour is what I am so impressed about. I shop from my Review app on the phone and sadly the phone photo didn't do this cardigan justice on the wonderful colour it is. When it arrived I was so pleased and it now can be worn with my many other Review items. Well done Review - a feminine pink with a splash of warm tropical apricot for this lovely 3/4 sleeve Chessie cardi.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, light and beautiful sky blue cardi I bought the wedgewood blue chessie last month, and it has become my favorite chessie. it sems to be a new blend of fibers that is lighter and silkier than my other chessies and it is perfection! The color and shape gets compliments every time I wear it - I even sold one to another customer last time I was in review just because i was wearing it at the time.... you’re welcome, Review! ;-)
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The shop at Joondalup lakeside are very helpful, better tban in meyers at lakeside. I purchased nearly over $500 worth, and then when i added it up if i spent just over $500 i could get anotbe cardigan for the same price. I askex for a refund and ths purchased a bit more, but the lady at the reveiw said that i have now lost my $15 reward voucher, once processing all the items again .
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Chessie cardi This is my most recent purchase online, the 3/4 Chessie Cardi in Teal. It's a colour that goes with most complexions. Definitely a favourite Cardi that I will be able to combine with many past, present and future Review clothes. It is soft to touch and fits beautifully. I bought this online and the colour is vivid. Definitely recommend teal for everyone!
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18KW085.REPNK152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

ITEM ADDED

This item has been successfully added to your bag.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping