Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi
Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi
Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi
Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi
Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi

Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi

$99.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi The classic Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardigan in Navy is the perfect cardi for any occasion and a must-have wardrobe essential. It features a slightly cropped length with a wide hem band, cute embossed dot details, and buttons dyed to match perfectly. .
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-05-26 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE15KW018.RENVY001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The classic Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardigan in Navy is the perfect cardi for any occasion and a must-have wardrobe essential. It features a slightly cropped length with a wide hem band, cute embossed dot details, and buttons dyed to match perfectly. .

Features

Wide hem band
Embossed dot details
Front buttons
3/4 length sleeves
Length: 44cm approx

Composition

70% Viscose, 30% Nylon

Care Instructions

Hand washable, Do not dry clean
RE15KW018.RENVY001
Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I have many of Chessi cardi in different colours. They are great but this one in particular is my favourite as I love the deep navy colour.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Chessie - What is there not to Love! I truly believe that there is no better cardi than the Chessie on the market. No matter whether you team it with jeans, with skirts or dresses, it somehow just magically works. It truly is the one piece that takes you to the office and into the night. Every single time I wear a Chessie I get someone asking me where I bought my cardigans. They are so comfortable, wear extraordinarily well and just like the story of Sisters of the travelling pants....a Chessie simply just seems to suit every single person and makes you feel beautiful
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cardi! When I first tried on my 3/4 sleeve black cardi in store, it was love at first wear! I own a number of 1950s-inspired dresses, and for years I have been searching for the right little black cardi to wear with them. The Chessie is cropped, and perfectly fitted, allowing me to show off the lines of the dresses I love, and at the same time add to my style. It is well made, the fabric feels lovely, and it is versatile and stylish. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile classic cardi A simple and versatile navy cardi. Nice fit and soft material. Will get lots of wear out of it.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility, comfort, best knitted fabric!! Adore this as it goes with everything! Dresses, pants, Top and skirt...with any and every colour or floral....it's a perfect quick ho to cardi when I'm not sure about the weather and I'm in a hurry...great with a brooch too! So happy I purchased this one...it even looks fab draped over my REVIEW bag handles...I saw it and bought it....Love at first sight!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple item for every Review Girl This is the second time I have purchased this item the first has lasted quite a few years but I decided to add another for this winter to minimise washing. The Chess 3/4 sleeve Cardi in white is such a staple item of clothing for every Review Girl's wardrobe. It it stylish and goes so well with so many Review dresses.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One more perfect cardigan The Chessie is the perfect cardigan if you need something that goes with any outfit, any time, wears beautifully and lasts for years. I have quite a few of these now, and always try to expand the colour range in my wardrobe. The red is a lovely, classic true-red shade that goes wonderfully with red lipstick.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Cardigan I tend to be sceptical of reviews particularly when the company offers a reward for leaving reviews. However in this instance this cardigan is as great as everyone else recommends. It’s versatile & a great quality. I’m a size 8 normally but found had to go a size up a size as it runs a little small.
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE15KW018.RENVY001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product