Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi
Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi
Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi
Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi

Images

Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi

A$109.99
or 4 payments of A$27.50 with Afterpay

Promotions

Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi The perfect cardi for any occasion, the Chessie Cardigan is a classic Review style in fresh new colours. It is a slightly cropped length with a wide hemband, cute embossed dot details and buttons dyed to match perfectly. Monogram me for $25! Please note as monogrammed items are bespoke we cannot accept exchanges or refunds.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE15KW217
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The perfect cardi for any occasion, the Chessie Cardigan is a classic Review style in fresh new colours. It is a slightly cropped length with a wide hemband, cute embossed dot details and buttons dyed to match perfectly. Monogram me for $25! Please note as monogrammed items are bespoke we cannot accept exchanges or refunds.

Features

Wide hem band
Embossed dot details
Front buttons
Long sleeves
Length: 44cm approx

Composition

70% Viscose 30% Nylon

Care Instructions

Hand washable, Do not dry clean
Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous material Bought this for my daughter to wear at her very first job as a receptionist and it fits perfectly and made her feel comfortable and confident, thank you
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great The cloths are made of good quality fabric and wash and wear well
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have wardrobe staple knitted black cardi I love this black knitted cardigan! This is my second one, after leaving my first one in a taxi.... #SadFace It fits perfect to size and having bought this product before I knew the knit fabric kept well. It doesn’t become stretched and no little woolie balls appear, that normally happen over time, which always makes your knits look old. #SadFaceAgain I wear this cardi regularly, both at work in a corporate office environment and socially on weekends, throwing it on with singlets and jeans. A well fitted black knitted cardi is a wardrobe staple!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and great fit I previously bought this cardigan in the black colour and being mid season weather started using it quite a bit. What I loved was the material. I have slightly sensitive skin and even though it is a mixture of viscose/nylon it is super comfy. Loved it so much I also purchased the cream colour one the next week. Great staple accessory for my wardrobe and goes well all my outfits. I know I will get my wear out of both of these cardis and was tempted to buy the 3/4 sleeve one, but resisted for now. Very pleased with my purchases.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit and beautiful colour I own several Chessies in different colours, the current vibrant purple is a very welcome addition to my wardrobe. It fits well, I alternate between a 12 and 14 in dresses and tops, but I always go up to a 14 for my Chessies. This one I have given 4 stars, as I found it has pilling around the underarms and I found the sleeves lost their shape after just one wear. I have not had this issue with any previous Chessies I have purchased.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Fit I love these Cardis. They are very flattering being a cropped fitted fit, they show off your curves and nip in at the waist. I find them very warm and comfortable to wear. THOUGH I do have to hand stitch the buttons on firmer before the first wash and wear as I have lost a button in the past as they were not stitched on well enough and came off on the first wear. Apart from that they are fantastic quality and wash and wear well.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant These Cardis are divine. They wash and wear well. I use a tea towel over the top when ironing. Buttons tend to fall off so hand stitching them on to reinforce, before the first pre-wash and wear is advisable.I have quite a few in many colors. Both the 3/4 and full length sleeves. People always complement me on them. The length is just right for warmth and showing a smaller waist. Love them!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric and colour I bought this cardigan recently to replace my favourite navy cardigan that I'd sadly misplaced somewhere, and am so happy with my new purchase - the fabric is beautiful and the cardigan has a lovely structure to it. It is the perfect length to go with all my "fit and flare" dresses as well as maxis, as it is not too long in the body. This will definitely be one of my new wardrobe staples now!
Date published: 2018-09-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE15KW217.REBLK001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 243ms
  • reviews, product