Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi
Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi
Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi
Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi

Images

Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi

$109.95

Promotions

4 payments of $27.49 Learn More
Own it from $10/wk
Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi Slim-fitting and cropped in emerald green, the Chessie Cardi will brighten up the coolest of winter days. It's crafted from a soft stretch viscose blend fabric that makes a perfect outer layer over shirts or dresses. The fitted button-down style features a textured spot trim and pearlescent buttons.

Model is wearing a size 8, is 174cm tall and has a 67cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: emerald
  • Select Size:
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16
    18

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

Slim-fitting and cropped in emerald green, the Chessie Cardi will brighten up the coolest of winter days. It's crafted from a soft stretch viscose blend fabric that makes a perfect outer layer over shirts or dresses. The fitted button-down style features a textured spot trim and pearlescent buttons.

Model is wearing a size 8, is 174cm tall and has a 67cm waist.

Features

Slim, cropped fit
Long sleeves
Stretch
Length is 45cm approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Main: 70% Viscose 30% Nylon

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
Product Code : RE18KW098.REGRN004
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Chessie Long Sleeve Cardi is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cropped cardi Well, this is my 14th long sleeve cropped cardi from Review (a mix of the old Bella’s and Chessie) so I think that says it all! Despite having some for many years, none of them have even begun to show signs of wear - though I should say, I wear a uniform for work so these are only worn on days off but they all still look virtually brand new. These cardi’s are perfect for my high waisted skirts and dresses, and hit me at the right spot despite my long torso. I’ll continue buying these as long as you continue making a variety of colours, and please, can you make a grey long sleeved cropped Chessie? I already have a 3/4 sleeve cropped and a long line cardi in grey and they go with everything.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Chessie's - My all time Favourite cardi's! Yet another brilliant Chessie cardi in my favourite colour so far. Keep bringing them on, Review, just love the jewel colours, purples, true mid pinks! I have so many, in 3/4 and full length sleeve. This complements my gorgeous rainbow stripe skirt from the same order perfectly! Just have to be aware to go up at least one if not 2 sizes if fuller in the chest or waist, although the waist has a stretchy gathered knit. Love the detailing, as always, the gorgeous colour, fit and flattering neckline. Getting it on sale was the icing on the cake. Also bought a silver shimmer one this time, to replace a silver patterned one bought 5 years ago in Myer Melbourne. Love you Review, keep your Chessie's going in your fab colours please!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pilling and getting thinner! I love Chessie cardis. This is my 5th one. Sadly it is alot thinner than my past ones, which is quite disappointing. I prefer them to be thicker for the warmth and quality. Also pilling happens from the first wear. Not something you expect from a cardi of this price. That is why it is only 3 stars. Otherwise they are a fantastic cardi as they flatter my shape being cropped at the waist. So I would only recommend it if you were to get it on a discount or do not mind the pilling. It is a shame as usually Reviews quality is quite good.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality garment and fit I have been a long-term Review customer as I have loved the quality and fit of the cardigans, and I bought this cardigan in 3/1/4 length in size 6 about 5 years ago and it was such a good fit and my favourite clothing item, and I then I misplaced it so wanted to replace it but it was not being made anymore, so when I saw this cardigan I thought it would be the same but just the sleeves were longer. However I am rather disappointed as it feels like it is a size 8 or it has been stretched as it hangs loosely off me and I am a small frame=d person so unfortunately it was waste of money for me. I also recently bought a bright yellow/gold coloured 3/1/4 length cardigan from the shop in size 6, and have only work it a few times but it has stretched quite a lot and again I have been let down with the quality.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love Review Cardigans I bought the chessie long sleeve cardigan in the purple. What can I say? It's beautiful. The colour is just right and as usual, very comfortable I love the review chessie long sleeve cardigans. I have one in every colour. They tick every box. Comfortable, light, right length in the waist which is great if you pair it with a skirt or high waisted trousers or even jeans. Do yourself a favour and go get yourself one or two or three
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour! Bright and Cheerful colourings make this Chessie an essential accessory to everyone’s wardrobe. This Chessie features long sleeves for added warmth and a simple yet delicate design suited to accompany a variety of Review outfits. I honestly never thought of purchasing such a vibrant coloured Chessie and am usually a dark coloured Gal but this Chessie has changed my wardrobe for the better xx
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I simply love the colour Size runs a little small, so might need to size up especially if you’re bigger busted. I love the cropped length and the vibrant colour but buy a lint shaver, they do pill, I’d give it 4.5 stars, chessies go so well with the Review dresses and skirts but marked it down for the pilling. I’m going to recommend this product but only when it’s discounted.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Salmon Pink I love my newest addition to my wardrobe the "Salmon Marle" cardigan. This cardi goes with lot of my dresses. I absolutely love it. I was so lucky to find Size 12 in Outlet. The Sales lady was so lovely she brought it over to me saying, 'this really suits you'. She was right. Thank you Review.
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18KW098.REGRN004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

ITEM ADDED

This item has been successfully added to your bag.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping