Chessie Shimmer 3/4 Sleeve Cardi

$99.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Chessie Shimmer 3/4 Sleeve Cardi In elegant Powder Blue, the Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi is the pop of colour your wardrobe needs. Made from soft light-weight fabric with button-through detailing, this cardi can be paired with weekend summer dresses or an understated work outfit to achieve effortless chic.
Worn with Hawaiian Sunrise Prom Dress and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19KW041
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

In elegant Powder Blue, the Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardi is the pop of colour your wardrobe needs. Made from soft light-weight fabric with button-through detailing, this cardi can be paired with weekend summer dresses or an understated work outfit to achieve effortless chic.
Worn with Hawaiian Sunrise Prom Dress and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Regular fit
Length: approx 45cm

Composition

Main: 70% Viscose 30% Nylon

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
Chessie Shimmer 3/4 Sleeve Cardi is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lilac colour and nice fit I haven’t worn this yet as it has been very hot but the fit is excellent and I love the shimmery lilac. Reminds me of a cardigan I had 55 years ago!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cardigan ever! The Chessie is the most flattering cardigan for dresses and skirts - slimming and can be left open for a more relaxed look. I love the shimmer Chessies and bought 3 - the lilac, like the others, seems to go with most colours in my wardrobe. The shimmer is fantastic for lighting up my complexion and instantly gives my dresses a lift for evenings out!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well, goes with everything! I was after a pretty, well fitting, and lightweight cardigan that I could wear with multiple outfits AND that would be suitable for wearing to work, dinner and in between... I’ve found it! The Chessie Shimmer 3/4 sleeve cardigan in silver is perfect and I’m going to buy another one in a different colour!. Thanks Review for a great product.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute cardi The Chessie shimmer cardi is looks fantastic over a summer dress and is perfect for keeping chilly aircon at bay. However, the metallic threads aren’t woven in securely, and the armholes in my cardi have developed loose threads and a hole after just one wear. Check your cardigan before buying.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Shimmer Cardi I love my Rose Gold Shimmer cardigan. I bought it to wear with the Fruit Punch Dress and it's a very pretty combination. This cardi matches with few of my other dresses too. I love the shimmer effect and hoping to get other colours too. Hope Review will bring many more colours in shimmer.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I knew exactly what I needed to complete an outfit & Chessie is just perfect. Gorgeous light cardi, an absolute must have for summer evenings or when you need something to keep the chilly breeze out. The colour is such a pretty blue, I knew I had to have it as soon as I laid eyes on it!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cardigan My husband bought me this cardigan for Christmas and I’ve already worn it a few times. The sizing is true to fit and it can be worn year round. The pink colour and shimmer is stunning and really makes any outfit pop. I will be buying the other colours in this cardigan!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortlessly beautiful ❤️❤️❤️ I’ve always bought Review cardigans. This blue shimmer cardigan is my fifth Review cardigan!!! Review never fails me. I have lots of Review clothes, they are all amazing and I always get compliments. Just wear Review and you’ll look effortlessly beautiful!
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19KW041.REBLU123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • reviews, product