Chessie Shimmer 3/4 Sleeve Cardi

A$99.99
or 4 payments of A$25.00 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19KW041
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The Chessie 3/4 Sleeve cardi sparkles and shimmers to perfection. A cropped button-down classic, this ultra glam piece features ribbed trims, pearly matching buttons and a round neckline.
Worn with the Paradise Floral Dress and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Regular fit
Length: approx 45cm

Composition

Main:
60% Viscose
22% Nylon
13% Polyester
5% Metallic

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold
Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
Chessie Shimmer 3/4 Sleeve Cardi is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought it last month and I’m so happy to have it.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I've recently bought three of the shimmer chessies - lilac, pink and blue. They are too cute and match most of my review dresses. The material around the cuff can feel scratchy but seems to have softened after washing.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute cardi The Chessie shimmer cardi is looks fantastic over a summer dress and is perfect for keeping chilly aircon at bay. However, the metallic threads aren’t woven in securely, and the armholes in my cardi have developed loose threads and a hole after just one wear. Check your cardigan before buying.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the shimmering and colour is gorgeous. I love review but with breastfeeding I couldn't find a suitable dress to wear so I bought this cardigan to go with another dress and it matched perfectly. The sales lady certainly had the eye for matching. So pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous! I bought this cardigan for my son's engagement party on this weekend. The cardigan goes great with my dress, it is elegant, perfect for this occasion! I own several cardigans from Review, I don't have any complaints.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Colour great I bought this because the colour is in my favorite range! The jumper is just right for so many times of the day and looks good with everything. Dresses up but not so much you feel out of place during the day!!!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Ive just purchased this to go with 1 of my Review dresses. I loooooove. I didn't realize it would shimmer as it has glitter in wool so that was an added bonus as i hope to wear it to a wedding
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous This is such a pretty pastel layering staple..goes with other pastel pieces or darker for a contrast. Pin up cropped length, standard fit. Love it. Best cardi since flutter & fly in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19KW041.REPUR033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product