Chessie Shimmer 3/4 Sleeve Cardi

A$99.99
or 4 payments of A$25.00 with Afterpay

Promotions

Chessie Shimmer 3/4 Sleeve Cardi The classic Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardigan in shimmer is the perfect cardi for any occasion and a must-have wardrobe essential. It features a slightly cropped length with a wide hem band, cute embossed dot details, and buttons dyed to match perfectly.
Worn with Sweet Pea Dress and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19KW041
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The classic Chessie 3/4 Sleeve Cardigan in shimmer is the perfect cardi for any occasion and a must-have wardrobe essential. It features a slightly cropped length with a wide hem band, cute embossed dot details, and buttons dyed to match perfectly.
Worn with Sweet Pea Dress and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Regular fit
Length: approx 45cm

Composition

Main: 70% Viscose 30% Nylon

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
Chessie Shimmer 3/4 Sleeve Cardi is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cardigan, love it! I bought this about 2 weeks ago, everyone comments on how pretty it is! A great buy.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As special as you are This cardigan is beautiful. The shimmer adds a touch of subtle elegance to any outfit be it a great night out or just in the office on those days where you need to remind yourself that you’re special ☺️
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Cardi I saw this on Instagram and it was love at first sight. I tried to find it in store but there was none left in my size. The helpful team got one sent to my house. It’s gorgeous - perfect for evening or glamming up an outfit for work. I love it! Perfect buy.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I knew exactly what I needed to complete an outfit & Chessie is just perfect. Gorgeous light cardi, an absolute must have for summer evenings or when you need something to keep the chilly breeze out. The colour is such a pretty blue, I knew I had to have it as soon as I laid eyes on it!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful and elegant. I bought this two weeks ago for our coming annual party which will be held in a grand ballroom of a five star hotel.i bought 3 more colours.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovelly and soft to wear I only buy the review Chessie shimmer whenever they are on sale. It it very good quality and soft against the skin.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Shimmer Cardi I love my Rose Gold Shimmer cardigan. I bought it to wear with the Fruit Punch Dress and it's a very pretty combination. This cardi matches with few of my other dresses too. I love the shimmer effect and hoping to get other colours too. Hope Review will bring many more colours in shimmer.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute cardi The Chessie shimmer cardi is looks fantastic over a summer dress and is perfect for keeping chilly aircon at bay. However, the metallic threads aren’t woven in securely, and the armholes in my cardi have developed loose threads and a hole after just one wear. Check your cardigan before buying.
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19KW041.REGRY052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product