Clarity Top

Details

A$99.99
or 4 payments of A$25.00 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: black
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE19TK009
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

The Clarity Top is a new staple. With three quarter sleeves, a retro necktie and stretch throughout, you're sure to wear her from desk to dinner and all that's in between.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
3/4 Sleeve
Necktie
Length: approx 57cm

Composition

Composition:Main:60% Viscose33% Polyamide7% Elastane Contrast:100% Polyester

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
Clarity Top is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Beautiful sophisticated look. Received so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple top! I love this top as it’s so versatile. The neck tie is super cute.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Beautifully made top that hugs your body. A classic
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Bought this week & is perfect with so many of my skirts.If it was in other colours would buy them all,it’s so flattering on & the tie around neck dresses it up beautifully
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and beautiful top This is such a beautiful top. I wore it for the first time today and felt very smart! Its a lovely shape and looks great with black pants.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work! So glad I bought this - it fits well and is true to size and has quickly become a staple in my work wardrobe
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely top This top has an interesting collar and also fits well
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the detail at the neck I just love this top brought online and received within 7 days, fitted perfectly
Date published: 2018-09-05
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19TK009.REBLK001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product