Constance Coat
Constance Coat
Constance Coat
Constance Coat

Images

Constance Coat

$349.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Constance Coat Keep out the chill in elegant style with this Constance Coat. A modern classic, this coat has a wrap front closure, folded collar and belted waist to ensure this is a style staple for the colder months. It is also lined with a satin grey and white hounds tooth print for an extra touch of class.
To care for this garment, read our Wool Care Guide.
Worn with Beverley Heels.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-05-26 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: ice marle
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19JK042.REGRY030
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Keep out the chill in elegant style with this Constance Coat. A modern classic, this coat has a wrap front closure, folded collar and belted waist to ensure this is a style staple for the colder months. It is also lined with a satin grey and white hounds tooth print for an extra touch of class.
To care for this garment, read our Wool Care Guide.
Worn with Beverley Heels.

Features

Mid Length
Stretch Lining
Heavyweight
Length: 96.5CM approx

Composition

Main: 50% Polyester 50% Wool
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane
Trim: 100% Viscose

Care Instructions

Dry Clean Only
RE19JK042.REGRY030
Constance Coat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely , very feminine It looked so pretty couldn’t resist it . So happy I got it.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical yet Sexy I got compliments when I wore this coat at a work function. It feels nice inside and looks beautiful outside. The coat is quite light. One thing that i’d improve about the make of this coat is to make sure that all the buttons be triple sewn with extra strong heavy-duty threads (especially the hidden ones) so it’ll never come off - as all my other coats had problems like this.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely warm jacket This jacket is a classic that I will have for a long time, however I wore it for the first time the other day and was gutted to find out I doesn’t have pockets. It almost seems like a design flaw. Otherwise warm and comfortable
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning, stylish and oh so warm! The Constance Coat is going to be my constant companion this Winter. It's warm enough to withstand the bracing Melbourne Winter with great lines that make it the perfect work-to-evening fashion statement. It has the warmth of a blanket without compromising style! Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect coat for winter I bought this two weeks ago and I love the look and feel of the coat. I have received compliments on it. Unfortunately one of the belt holes seems to have a stitching fault so I am hoping I can get that rectified. Maybe just a replacement belt as the rest of the coat is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful easy to wear coat Love this coat! Great fit, looks good loose, belted or buttoned up and feels warm and soft. My only criticism would be that the pockets are so far back - they would have been better placed in the next seam across. But still very happy with it & looking forward to winter!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious, warm and classic I only just bought this coat and wore it straight away, it is wonderfully warm without the weight. I love the classic look, it goes with everything! Because it is fully lined it protects any delicate fabrics worn underneath.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggly and stylish! I bought this coat to keep warm during the Canberra change of seasons. The collar design is warm enough that you don't need a scarf unless you want to add a splash of colour. A great wardrobe staple!
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19JK042.REGRY030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 296ms
  • reviews, product