Cora Dress
Cora Dress
Cora Dress
Cora Dress

Images

Cora Dress

Details

A$249.99 A$169.00
or 4 payments of A$42.25 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: black
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18DR406
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

A ladylike classic you'll love, the Cora Dress is a perfect blend of playful sophistication and versatile style. The dress is a fully lined knee length style with structured seam detailing and side tab buttons at the waist. The dress features a contrast white peter pan collar and sheer georgette sleeves with a soft textured polka dot finish. In a regular fit, you'll love this style with ankle boots or dressed up with heels and a red lip.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch lining
Medium weight
Shift silhouette
Length: 93 cm approx.

Composition

100% Polyester.
Lining 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash. Dry cleanable.

These two look so cute together

A$249.99 A$169.00
Cora Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely material with sheer sleeves.. loose fit. I purchased this dress for my brothers funeral as he said always look your best and feel a million dollars. I think I did him proud.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite vintage-inspired '60s dress... or 2! The Kinks once sang a song about a "Dedicated Follower of Fashion" and you know what? As a Mod, I am one of those people and I must say that this dress - or 2 dresses - with it's detachable collar was a worthwhile investment!! I can be coquettish and demure with the collar on during the day with white opaque tights and mary janes and then be sophisticated and classy on the dance floor at night when the collar comes off paired with sheer stockings and the "Minnie" pumps! ;-) Two dresses for the price of one... Fab!!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Full sleeves makes it more beautiful and comfortable for me as I wear dresses with sleeves
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Career Dress I bought this dress today and it’s just a perfect addition to my work wardrobe. The shift style of the dress means it’s figure hugging without being too tight. The removable white collar gives it a classy and ladylike flare and the sheer sleeves makes the dress look sophisticated. It is the perfect length for work and can be coordinated easily with other review garments. The main fabrication of the dress allows the dress to stay crinkle free and won’t require ironing after washing.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removable collar I love my new Cora dress. It fits so well and the removable collar has come in handy it’s like having two new dresses. The sheer sleeves adds elegance but still suitable for all occasions. The buttons on the sides gives to a flattering waistline. I love my Review dress, what a great find.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous I adore Review's classic styles and this dress is another excellent example of why I love this brand. What a fabulous dress, simple and elegant, perfectly made and fits like a glove. It hugs beautifully the figure in all the right places, so feminine and chic. I could not love this dress more <3
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cut for curvy figure! I bought this dress on line and it fits perfectly, true to size 16. The zipper did not close properly and Customer service was very helpful in arranging a replacement. Great customer service and dress is a great cut for a curvy figure.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant! I love this dress, its so comfy for work and looks great with tights and the mary jane shoes! I love the collar as you can pair it with any review cardi and have the super cute collar sit on top! The collar is also detachable, genuis!
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18DR406.REBLK001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product