Daisy Babe Dress
Daisy Babe Dress
Daisy Babe Dress
Daisy Babe Dress

Images

Daisy Babe Dress

$329.99 $229.00
4 payments available with Afterpay
Daisy Babe Dress Pristine and full of beautiful details, this Daisy Babe Dress is embellished with metallic floral embroidery in gold and pale blue. The sleeveless design also features a low v-shaped neck and a concealed zip in the back. The tulle layered skirt creates a voluminous look which is perfect for hitting the dancefloor.
Worn with Darcy Heels.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: navy/multi
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19DR429.RENVY026
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Pristine and full of beautiful details, this Daisy Babe Dress is embellished with metallic floral embroidery in gold and pale blue. The sleeveless design also features a low v-shaped neck and a concealed zip in the back. The tulle layered skirt creates a voluminous look which is perfect for hitting the dancefloor.
Worn with Darcy Heels.

Features

Fit and Flare
Stretch Lining
Midweight
Length: 103CM approx

Composition

Main: 50% Nylon 50% Polyester
Tulle: 100% Polyester
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
RE19DR429.RENVY026
Daisy Babe Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric,nice details I bought this dress about a month ago for a wedding which is not until August, looks nice on, even better than on the photo
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style with the netting underlay and fabri I bought this garment whilst visiting Toowoomba recently as we do not have a Myers store in Bundaberg. I will be wearing it for my nieces wedding on 18/05/2019 near Rockhampton. I love the colours and style. I bought a Review dress three years ago for my daughter’s wedding as mother of the bride. Similar style with a cap sleeve and covered in lace. I find Review garments fit me well with my body shape.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like you made it for me I love the flowers on this and the fit is spot on, I am wearing this beauty for a Pinup Parade, so excited
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely embroidery and shape This dress has a lovely shape around the waist and you do not need to wear a belt with it which is a nice change. The embroidery is delicate and beautiful. I was surprised to see the flowers are actually gold and pale blue not silver like they look online and the fabric is deep navy blue not black but it still a stunning combination.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dress! I bought this dress recently and absolutely love it. The quality, colours fit and design are perfect and it is light and comfortable to wear. I tried on a number of dresses and it was hard to pick just one (due to price) as they are all so beautiful. I have only recently discovered review and will be back for more!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cut! Very flattering and so pretty I was not intending to buy a dress when the beautiful fabric on this one caught my eye. When I tried it on, I loved it instantly. The cut is so flattering and it can be easily dressed up for night or down for a day event. I love it and I think it will become a classic in my wardrobe for many, many years to come.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classic,Sweet I have loved this dress from the moment i saw it online. I wondered when I would wear such a beautiful dress. I thought of all the special occasions I could wear it. I waited until it came down in price and snapped it up. The. Best. Dress. Ever. Every day is a special occasion!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress and wonderful staff service I bought this dress whilst holidaying in Adelaide for my 'Mother of the Bride' dress for our daughter's Sunshine Coast wedding in September this year. It was just what I wanted and I was really impressed with the service from the Adelaide city store.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR429.RENVY026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 256ms
  • reviews, product