x-default
x-default
x-default
x-default

Images

Dolly Coat

Details

A$349.99
or 4 payments of A$87.50 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: hot pink
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18JK061.REPNK008
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Pretty in pink is just the beginning. The Dolly Coat features a love heart printed lining, branded coat chain, pink enamel buttons and a flattering self-tie belt. The gorgeous wool blend and front pockets will keep you stylishly snug all winter long.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Self-tie belt
Wool blend
Printed satin lining

Composition

Main: 50% Wool 50% Polyester
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Dryclean Only
Dolly Coat is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW beautiful coat This coat is gorgeous. The colour is really vibrant and the style very flattering. I don’t like the tie it doesn’t form a nice bow and knotted it makes the coat look like a dressing gown. It looks 100% better without it. It has a lovely shape on its own. Unfortunately it has two big belt hoops at the back that I would love to remove but am worried I might ruin it if I do by making a hole or something.The neck line is very simple as well so it sits nicely. Highly recommended. True to size.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug as a bug & just as cute Hello Dolly! I ummed and arred for a week or so and why??? What a truly beautiful piece! I always buy one size bigger so i can layer. The tie waist just helps make the figure that even more beautiful. And why have a black coat in dreary winter when you can bring sunshine to your day (& anyone else you walk past) in the beautiful pink barbie dolly coat!! No regrets here - its perfect!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and bright coat I bought this coat a week ago and I just love everything about it. It’s a good length that’s not too short and not too long. The wool blend fabric is warm to wear but also makes the coat light weight to wear. The love heart lining is adorable and I love how it can be coordinatingly worn with the Review Rivers of Dreams dress and Frida Floral dress.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit and design I saw this coat online and just fell in love its deep pockets are so handy if like me you commute to work and need extra room and the wool blend is of outstanding quality. I also like the fit and design with the band cinching in at the middle makes you look so slim and keeps you warm. The pink buttons are also such a cute touch.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pink coat! I just love the bright pink color of this coat.. bring out some color in winter! Lovely fit, and like how it is shorter than other coats.. already wore it a few times and am happy with the coat. I didn't like the tie so tie nowat the back instead.. it actually looks nicer that way.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and bright! I bought this coat because the colour is absolutely sublime, and I liked that it was a good coat to layer over other things in winter. The pockets are great if you want to go out and not take a bag, and I get so many compliments on the colour!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Dolly Coat I purchased this coat for a winter wedding. So pleased with my purchase. This beautiful coat accompanied my review dress and Chessie cardigan. Perfect for a garden wedding at the Gold Coast Hinterland.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Vibrant Colour Wow.. that is how I would describe the colour of this coat.. It looks amazing with a number of my Review dresses, looks just as good with my jeans... I got so many compliments when I wore this today..
Date published: 2018-07-29
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18JK061.REPNK008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • reviews, product