Images

Donna Belt

Donna Belt

A$29.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Donna Belt Classic yet feminine, the Donna Belt in Nude is a wardrobe staple for the fashionably accessorised. It features a pin buckle fastening with a single keeper. The metal love heart and Review branding offer feminine touches. Wear with any outfit for a cohesive look.
Features
Composition
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19ACC050
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Classic yet feminine, the Donna Belt in Nude is a wardrobe staple for the fashionably accessorised. It features a pin buckle fastening with a single keeper. The metal love heart and Review branding offer feminine touches. Wear with any outfit for a cohesive look.

Features

Light gold hardware
Full finished length: 98cm approx

Composition

100% Polyurethane
Donna Belt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical and Pretty! I bought this a month ago and wear it most days to work. It is such a nice looking belt and also does its job.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and quality This is a very versatile belt to have...a classic really and go with my Review dresses
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but stunning Was nice that this item was stocked in a bigger size that accommodated me (size 16) - other belts in the store were simple too small. Plus, its simple design is classy and can be paired with many outfits and suits a variety of looks that I wish to create. I look forward to wearing it out, and finding future belts that Review releases that would suit my style.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous looking I bought this last month, it look stunning when i fit it with my dress.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beautiful Donna Belt The white Donna Belt is beautiful. Opulent in a vintage white hue, its colour like that of whipped cream, its beauty enhanced by the richness of the golden trimming around its buckle. A timeless Review accessory, a must have, especially for Spring and Summer seasons.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I love that I can add this to some plain black pants and it adds a little whimsical touch to my outfit for the day! Belt is also well designed, the end bit doesn’t float around like some belts do after it passes through the buckle.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute I used my voucher to purchase this belt. It fit nicely and goes well with a lot of my outfits. Definitely a great finishing touch to a number of my outfits.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aesthetic and matches almost everything :) The belt is a bit expensive for what it is (it’s made out of plastic not leather), but it is very pretty and goes well with lots of different outfits.
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19ACC050.RERED001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product