Esmeralda Floral Dress
Esmeralda Floral Dress
Esmeralda Floral Dress
Esmeralda Floral Dress

Images

Esmeralda Floral Dress

A$279.99 A$189.00
or 4 payments of A$47.25 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: navy/multi
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE18DR385
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The Esmeralda Dress is a beautifully polished wardrobe favourite for all seasons. In a delightful pastel floral print on navy, it makes a for a fresh and feminine work outfit that can be easily dressed up for evening. The lined stretch fabric dress is a flattering fit and flare style with long fluted sleeves and a frill layered hem. The pretty dress fastens with a concealed back zipper and features a soft satin lining.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Fit and flare silhouette
Length: 95 cm approx.

Composition

96% Polyester 4% Elastane. Lining 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash.
Dry cleanable.

These two look so cute together

A$279.99 A$189.00
Esmeralda Floral Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress I LOVE this dress. I liked the pattern but when I pulled it off the rack I thought I wouldn't like it on. My was I pleasantly suprised. It fits beautifully and I love having a dress that is a bit more robust given the type of fabric and lack of pleats. I am a 12 up top and a 14 on the bottom, this has less room on the bottom than a fit and flare but enough room that I bought a 12. I got so many compliments when I wore it for a hens- just love it!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering for all sizes. I bought this dress after admiring it for many months. After dropping 22kgs I treated myself and I am so happy that I did. The photos don't give it enough credit. So sleek and stylish I love wearing it with boots. Xx
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous flattering style Bought this dress on end of season sale. So sorry I didn't buy it sooner - it's gorgeous. Great colours and style. Generous sizing - I went down a size to a 12 - perfect. Great for the cooler weather.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful What can I say...this dress is GORGEOUS. Such a versatile style; currently pairing with tights, tan boots and a wine-coloured coat for winter. Can't wait to pair it with nude pumps when the weather warms up. The fabric has a bit of stretch, which makes it super comfy. The only thing I would say is that it is a little more unforgiving in the tummy area than a fit-and-flare style, but nothing some shape wear can't fix :)
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit beautiful dress! I bought this dress 3 wks ago in a size 8 and really love it, having worn it 3 times already. It fits perfectly and is finished very well with full lining making it sit really nicely. Being smaller in the top than bottom I usually struggle to find a dress that fits, however this one is excellent! I love the elegant neckline and sleeve adding a little extra coverage. Very classy fitted, yet comfortable to wear dress!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Dress I bought this to wear to my daughter's engagement party. It's the perfect dress to wear to a dress up ladies day at the races or casual afternoon high tea. Dress is so comfortable on and fits well. The sleeves are pretty design with matching frill around bottom of dress as well and being three quarter sleeve length gives extra warmth. Love this dress, such a versatile addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish cut I was saving this dress to wear it in a location that I had dreamt to visit for many years now - Sanfrancisco. So last month, I was fortunate to be in SFO on a glorious sunshine day and boy oh boy, what a perfect day to wear it. It was super comfortable, soft and totally stylish. Thanks review for this beautiful dress. Now I will have this lovely memory to cherish for years to come.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bought the Esmeralda dress couple of weeks ago. It looks and feels amazing. The fit is very flattering. I love everything about this dress. The neckline, the sleeve length and the print is just gorgeous. The fabric has a slight stretch in it which makes it so comfortable to wear. True to size. It looks so much better on than it did on the rack.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18DR385.RENVY026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • reviews, product