Esmeralda Floral Dress
Esmeralda Floral Dress
Esmeralda Floral Dress
Esmeralda Floral Dress

Images

Esmeralda Floral Dress

Details

A$279.99 A$189.00
or 4 payments of A$47.25 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: navy/multi
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18DR385
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

The Esmeralda Dress is a beautifully polished wardrobe favourite for all seasons. In a delightful pastel floral print on navy, it makes a for a fresh and feminine work outfit that can be easily dressed up for evening. The lined stretch fabric dress is a flattering fit and flare style with long fluted sleeves and a frill layered hem. The pretty dress fastens with a concealed back zipper and features a soft satin lining.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Fit and flare silhouette
Length: 95 cm approx.

Composition

96% Polyester 4% Elastane. Lining 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash.
Dry cleanable.

These two look so cute together

A$279.99 A$189.00
Esmeralda Floral Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Love this dress, i feel feminine, and I often get lovely compliments when I wear it!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought it for my birthday and had a number of beautiful compliments.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Esmeralda dress I love this dress and its so easy to wear .I have to admit I longer sleeve dress and this one looks very nice on .The only thing I would say it would be nice to have it a bit longer because I'm a tall girl
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress I LOVE this dress. I liked the pattern but when I pulled it off the rack I thought I wouldn't like it on. My was I pleasantly suprised. It fits beautifully and I love having a dress that is a bit more robust given the type of fabric and lack of pleats. I am a 12 up top and a 14 on the bottom, this has less room on the bottom than a fit and flare but enough room that I bought a 12. I got so many compliments when I wore it for a hens- just love it!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful What can I say...this dress is GORGEOUS. Such a versatile style; currently pairing with tights, tan boots and a wine-coloured coat for winter. Can't wait to pair it with nude pumps when the weather warms up. The fabric has a bit of stretch, which makes it super comfy. The only thing I would say is that it is a little more unforgiving in the tummy area than a fit-and-flare style, but nothing some shape wear can't fix :)
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stunning!! I've been eyeing this beauty off ever since it was released, and it FINALLY joined my ever-growing collection of Review outfits! This by far would have to be my favourite dress that I own at the moment. The style and fit are perfect. I love the little cross-over detail in the bottom ruffles.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ‘new best friend’ The ‘Esmeralda’ dress is definitely my ‘new best friend’. I have bought hundreds of gorgeous ‘Review’ dresses over the years, but I’ve been told on several occasions now that ‘she’ looks the best yet. Shorter, and in flattering and feminine colours, this is a true beauty.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely dress i received this dress today - fits nicely and evenly all over - can wear casually or dressed up - lovely dress - i love the Ebony Bloom Dress too - both have a waistline and not flared from the waistline - that's why I bought them - both very flattering.
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18DR385.RENVY026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • reviews, product