Eternal Love Dress
Eternal Love Dress
Eternal Love Dress
Eternal Love Dress

Images

Eternal Love Dress

$299.99 $139.00

Promotions

Free shipping on all AU orders
4 payments with Afterpay
Eternal Love Dress Evoke classic elegance in the beautiful Eternal Love Dress complete with lace cap sleeves, a scalloped v-neckline and an intricate mesh and lace bodice. The midi length georgette skirt is made for high impact events glamour (and dancing of course!)
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-06-28 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: navy
  • Select Size:
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16
    18

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in Store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

Evoke classic elegance in the beautiful Eternal Love Dress complete with lace cap sleeves, a scalloped v-neckline and an intricate mesh and lace bodice. The midi length georgette skirt is made for high impact events glamour (and dancing of course!)

Features

Fully lined
Invisible zip
Length: 100.5cm approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Lace:
85% Polyester
15% Polyamide
Main:
100% Polyester
Lining:
97% Polyester
3% Elastane

Dry Clean Only
Product Code : RE19DR049.RENVY001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE19DR049.RENVY001
Eternal Love Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless & so flattering I bought this beautiful dress for an event. I’m still carrying some post-baby weight, so I’m always a little self conscious - but it’s a gorgeous cut and the flowy fabric skims the body nicely. It’s very flattering. I absolutely love the lace detail and the neckline - so elegant & timeless. I think this might be my new favourite!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my pear shaped figure I always have a hard time looking for a good dress for me. I always wear pantsuit. But this dress is almost perfect as it doesn’t make me look like I’m pear shaped. The bottom part fits perfect for size 12 but the top a little bit bigger as I’m size 10. Anyway, overall all, it’s the best dress I ever had.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine, elegant, easy to wear, flattering bodice I chose this gorgeous navy dress for my sons wedding and was extreme happy with my choice..bodice and waistline is so flattering and skirt falls softly. Cute capped sleeve and laced bodice gives the dress a classic style. Lots of compliments! Definitely a winner!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looking for a comfortable and pretty dress I was looking for a pretty and comfortable dress to wear to a special wedding and I bought this dress. It was perfect for the occasion and I was really pleased with my choice. I will get a lot of wear out of this dress and I think the cut is really flattering.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Eternal Love" for this dress The eternal love dress is a head turner. It is very flattering, and is a great dress to wear for any formal occasions. The lacework is high quality, as is always with review. This navy dress is a must have, navy is the new black after all!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and colours I bought this dress for very special party, every one said i look stunning , i love the dress and the colour, Thank you Review team for making the dress so pretty and suitable to over size people, every one said i look slim :)
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant Love at first sight! Literally. Sits like the full length gowns... just shorter. This dress has a low cut v-line and the sleeves are comfortable. Room to breathe for busty women. You can move around in this dress comfortably.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant I was looking for a dress that would do for a smart and a formal function. This dress felt right as soon as a tried it. It went well at my first function and can't wait to bling it up a bit for the formal function.
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR049.RENVY001.6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product