Images

Ever After Hair Clip

Ever After Hair Clip

$29.99

Promotions

4 payments of $7.50 Learn More
Own it from $10/wk
Ever After Hair Clip The Ever After Hair Clip is fit for a princess with its ornate twist metallic structure and intricate crystal studs. It's set on a soft gold base and has a leaf design silhouette.
Features
AUD 2020-04-13 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: gold/pearl

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Ever After Hair Clip is fit for a princess with its ornate twist metallic structure and intricate crystal studs. It's set on a soft gold base and has a leaf design silhouette.

Features

HEIGHT: 4.3CM / LENGTH: 8.8CM
Product Code : RE19ACC242.RECRM047.OneSize
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE19ACC242.RECRM047.OneSize
Ever After Hair Clip is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adds a pretty touch to outfits The clip is very pretty, it goes with just about all of my Review outfits. A few downsides that I have found are that it is heavier than it looks, so it does sometimes need extra pins to secure it in place. Sometimes the clip doesn't line up when I close it, so it can be hard to open again. Having said that, I would still recommend this clip because it is eye-catching and elegant.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I wore this clip only 5 times maximum and it’s already broken. It’s much smaller than a standard clip, holds only very thin hair or a few locks. $2 shop has better quality clips - they last couple of years at least. I am glad I bought only one clip at Review and the only one is going into rubbish
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply elegant I bought on line and was excited to wear. As my daughters wedding has been postpone and when it does happen I cant wait to wear this beautiful clip. It matches my Review Ever After Gown.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding worthy I bought this hair clip to make up the postage and thought I would wear it for work but I’ve decided it’s so nice I’m keeping it and will wear it for my wedding in February.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and gorgeous I bought this clip as a birthday present to myself and it's beautiful! The intricate detailing is stunning and I love the vintage vibe. Big tick from me!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant little addition to any outfit Have only used it once. It looks beautiful, well made sturdy material. Measures 9cm by 4cm, managed to stay on all day despite it being on the heavy side
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to clip in Beautiful style. Very classy yet very affordable. Can dress up or down. Extremely happy and received lovely compliments from friends and family.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful addition to any hair style. I was looking for a hair clip for special occassions and this one is particularly lovely. I can also be a fun addition to a casual outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19ACC242.RECRM047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 224ms
  • reviews, product