Eyes For You Dress
Eyes For You Dress
Eyes For You Dress
Eyes For You Dress

Images

Eyes For You Dress

$299.99 $159.00
4 payments with Afterpay
Eyes For You Dress For new season events, parties and dressed up outfitting, you'll only have eyes for this dress. The pretty and versatile dress has an embroidered panel bodice with oversized broderie and eyelet detailing. Cap sleeves, a round neckline and a relaxed fit skirt makes this dress a new favourite.
Worn with Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: navy/multi
  • Select Size:
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

For new season events, parties and dressed up outfitting, you'll only have eyes for this dress. The pretty and versatile dress has an embroidered panel bodice with oversized broderie and eyelet detailing. Cap sleeves, a round neckline and a relaxed fit skirt makes this dress a new favourite.
Worn with Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch lining
Mid-weight
Fit and flare
Length: 97.5CM approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Main: 100% Polyester
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Product Code : RE19DR168.RENVY026
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE19DR168.RENVY026
Eyes For You Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable! The ‘Eyes for you’ dress is stylish and comfortable. If you hate those skin tight dresses which are uncomfortable for all day wear or dinner events then you need this dress. It’s flattering and tailored to accentuate your figure without that awful constricting feeling you often get from fitted dresses. The capped sleeves are great if you are self-conscious about your arms and add to the overall charm of this dress. Several of my colleagues and even strangers have admired it and remarked on how beautiful the embroidery is. I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning, unique dress, my favourite!! I bought this dress during the boxing day sales for only $99! I have to say, it's rapidly becoming my favourite dress of all time. The cut is gorgeous, it sits beautifully and is very flattering as it comes in at the waist and flares out at the bottom. The details are gorgeous, from the embroidery to the cute cap sleeves - impeccable workmanship and quality. I'm so glad I bought this beauty! 10/10!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stylish dress I bought this dress 2 weeks ago and have worn it twice already. It feels very light and its very comfortable. Its a prefect dress for this hot summer that makes you look stylish and in fashion. Not much accessories is needed to complement the dress, just a bag and nice shoes and you're off for a great day :)
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! A random New Year’s Eve purchase when I dropped into MYER to buy some heels and WOW! Definitely will love this dress for many years to come. Some light and airy and best of all, no creases. The embroidery is just a masterpiece. Totally in love with this creation. Thanks Review for yet another stunner!!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful to wear I purchased this dress after it catching my eye hanging up in the shop. I fell in love with the colours, the pattern and the style! It feels so lovely on and sits very nicely. I would of preferred it to be just a tint bit longer but I still love it!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and lightweight! I am in love with this dress - the cut is perfect, the length is modest enough for work and the fabric (although still double lined) is much lighter than most Review dresses making it great to wear in the Summer heat. I would highly recommend this one!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful detailing, just be careful when sizing I bought this dress on clearance after eyeing it online, and seeing as am usually a size 14 in fit-and-flare Review dresses (167cm with a curvy bottom-heavy figure--sz 14/16 top, sz 16/18 bottom, but can wear many Review dresses & skirts due to my sz 14 waist) thought it'd be similarly flattering. Maybe I should have sized up this time to account for my bottom half, as the lining underneath the skirt (joined together with the zip further down the dress, past the waist) crumpled and couldn't be smoothed over. This was made more noticeable due to the lightweight material (very dainty and thin, but can also reveal areas that you would rather conceal--don't think I would have paid full-price--3.5-4 stars) and altogether looked unflattering. This material looks like it could puncture or nick easily, so use caution if you go fast around corners! In all, the embroidery of the 'Eyes For You' is beautiful and distinctive, and the colour is current yet versatile; but just be careful with sizing if you're bottom-heavy, or have a pronounced booty.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flattering and simple - comfortable and stylish love this dress. easy fit and flare style suits everyone and is super comfortable. the fabric in this one is quite lightweight and the lining not too heavy which is very good for our hot QLD climate. means I get to wear it more often. ;-)
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR168.RENVY026.6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 224ms
  • reviews, product