Faithful Dress
Faithful Dress
Faithful Dress
Faithful Dress
Faithful Dress
Faithful Dress

Faithful Dress

$299.99
4 payments available with Afterpay
Faithful Dress You'll be sultry in full satin with this stunning party dress. A smooth stretch satin fabric and voluminous skirt makes this a stand-out piece for cocktail events and more. The fit and flare dress has a sweethear neckline and tie detail straps. Fully lined through the skirt, it has a hidden tulle layer.
Worn with Darcy Heels.

Cassie is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Paige is wearing a size 12 and is 181cm tall with a 81cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: navy
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19DR314.RENVY001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

You'll be sultry in full satin with this stunning party dress. A smooth stretch satin fabric and voluminous skirt makes this a stand-out piece for cocktail events and more. The fit and flare dress has a sweethear neckline and tie detail straps. Fully lined through the skirt, it has a hidden tulle layer.
Worn with Darcy Heels.

Cassie is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Paige is wearing a size 12 and is 181cm tall with a 81cm waist.

Features

Stretch lining
Midweight
Fit and flare
Length: 94.5cm approx

Composition

Main: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane
Tulle: 100% Polyester
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
RE19DR314.RENVY001
Faithful Dress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully comfortable and glamourous I bought this dress a few weeks ago. It is super flattering and absolutely delightful to wear. I feel so feminine in it and it really flatters my figure. The full skirt sits beautifully too. The neckline is very flattering and the bows on the shoulder add to the cuteness of the dress. It is an amazing colour and really my favourite dress in my wardrobe. I would encourage anyone to at lease try it on as it looks nice on teh hanger but truly awesome on. And I have a fuller figure so its lovely to feel so slim and confident in this dress.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric I bought this dress for a Bali wedding, 1 month ago. Being the grooms mother, I required a dress which was elegant yet not taking away from the brides dress. This dress is beautifully made and a perfect fit. I am big busted and an apple shape. Further, it was the very first dress I tried on anywhere for the special event. It was a stunner, paired with black shoes, diamond and saphire necklace. The staff were amazing in Chadstone Melbourne.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress This is a gorgeous dress. My husband bought this dress for me for my birthday and it fits like a glove. The quality is absolutely stunning - it's such high quality workmanship with beautiful materials and elegant design. It's definitely a fancy dress but you can also eat in it (it's not constricting but its cut doesn't show any tummy fat which is great for me haha). Unfortunately, it has no pockets, but otherwise it's the perfect dress.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and flattering I chose this to wear for my birthday. I purchased it in a size 10 and paired it with the Review Printemps Sash Belt, a silver necklace, silver earrings, and would-you-believe-it, plain black thongs*. The colour and fabric are absolutely gorgeous, and for such a beautiful dress it is actually really nice and pleasant to wear. Compliments obviously rained all night. *it was a warm night and I wanted to be comfortable <3
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic stunner I just received my Faithful Dress and I’m absolutely thrilled with it. It’s one of the most beautiful, timelessly classic dresses I’ve ever purchased. I’m not normally a particular fan of satin dresses but it has a wonderful, heavier fabric that falls really well and is extremely flattering. I’m so excited to wear this dress to upcoming weddings and events this year (and in the years to come).
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wellfitting and comfee I felt in love with this one at first sight and oh my god I cant regret and i have broke the world with attention. Last suday was great I was a center of attraction at a party from all ages . No mater what age this dress just locks your eyes. Thanks to review for making size 18 dresses.I have already recommended to my friend and and she straight away bought hers
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect bridesmaid dress Looking forward to wearing this at my friends wedding in June as a bridesmaid. Colour and fabric makes this perfect as a bridesmaid dress. Only issue is it is quite long on me as Size 14 and 157cm, it is more mid calf than knee length, so I need to get it taken up to match the other bridesmaids, but rest of fit is just right.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ! Covers all my wobbly bits ! I haven’t actually worn this dress and have no upcoming functions in mind to wear it to , but it was so lovely , I couldn’t not buy it . The dress has enough weight in it that the satiny look doesn’t cling to anyone’s wobbly bits . The dress is a very dark blue ( looks black in the pics ) .
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR314.RENVY001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 327ms
  • reviews, product