Fernanda Short Coat
Fernanda Short Coat
Fernanda Short Coat
Fernanda Short Coat
Fernanda Short Coat

Fernanda Short Coat

$319.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Fernanda Short Coat The ever stylish winter piece you've been coveting. The Fernanda Short Coat offers chic versatility for cool days and evenings. The peacoat style features a wide fold back lapel and a classic single breasted button closure. In a regular fit, the heavy weight wool blend style will drape effortlessly over any winter outfit. It features panel seam detailing, a tie belt at the waist, concealed side pockets, large silver metallic buttons and a sweet anchor print satin-feel lining. Worn with our Emma Pants and Minnie Pump/Heel in black.

Model is wearing a size 8, is 174cm tall and has a 67cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-06-16 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: charcoal
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE18JK047.REBLK027
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The ever stylish winter piece you've been coveting. The Fernanda Short Coat offers chic versatility for cool days and evenings. The peacoat style features a wide fold back lapel and a classic single breasted button closure. In a regular fit, the heavy weight wool blend style will drape effortlessly over any winter outfit. It features panel seam detailing, a tie belt at the waist, concealed side pockets, large silver metallic buttons and a sweet anchor print satin-feel lining. Worn with our Emma Pants and Minnie Pump/Heel in black.

Model is wearing a size 8, is 174cm tall and has a 67cm waist.

Features

Minimal stretch
Above the knee
Regular fit
Long sleeves
Length: 70cm approx

Composition

Main: 50% Polyester 50% Wool
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Dry Clean Only
RE18JK047.REBLK027
Fernanda Short Coat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buttons are not sewn on securely. While the coat is warm and fits according to size, it is fair to expect that the buttons are attached securely. To be told that it's normal for them not to be beggars belief. If Review wants to charge hundreds of dollars for their coats, then at the very least respect customers and offer well made products. I have also noticed that some woollen coats are thinner this season than in previous years. I have previous seasons' woollen coats to compare with. This is the LAST Review coat that I will buy until quality dramatically improves. I do not expect to spend time securing buttons on a brand new coat.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style I purchased this a few weeks ago after looking around for this type of coat. This is the only one I found that had the length, style and cut that I liked. The fit is lovely, the lining is great but most importantly it’s a warm wool coat. It’s heavy and appears to be good quality. My only complaint is the buttons. I went to use the inside button on my first wear and it fell off. That’s really poor that it fell off before I had even worn the coat. I will have to try and reattach it and check the rest of the buttons. Apart from this I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wool coat - European winter here I come! I am so glad I bought this coat in the charcoal - the colour is perfect to contrast against black for a chic and sleek look, but also pairs beautifully with colours. The lining is divine, a little bit of party glam under the serious workhorse nature of a Woolen coat! The style works as both a classic business/corporate coat over a dress, skirt or pants, or paired with jeans and a top for casual elegance. We're off to Europe in 8 weeks, and I can't wait to show off my #ReviewGirl fashionista glam while keeping warm and toasty! #ReviewGirlTakesEuropeByStorm
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and warm! The Fernanda short coat is such a comfortable and soft coat! I love how stunning this coat is, I put on a pair of jeans and shirt to go out than added this coat and instantly went from casual to sophisticated and stylish. It’s made of fine wool so it’s perfect for the cooler temperatures we’ve been having and the airconditioned office. The wide lapel can be folded down to create several different looks which make this coat very versatile. The hidden pockets are deep and lined beautifully, I managed to fit both my wallet and phone in one and the coat still sat nicely hiding what would normally have been unsightly pocket bulge. I’ve been wearing this coat over everything from pants to dresses and skirts and have been pleasantly surprised by how good it looks with everything. I'm definitely recommending this one to my friends.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy The fit is small like most Review coats, so I always go a size up to account for this, additional layers and freedom to move comfortably. This coat wraps around one and a half times with the overlap at the front and has plenty on buttons. My main concern is that the buttons will eventually come loose and fall off, this has happened with all of my previous coats. I guess unbutton it when you sit to avoid that happening.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Stylish warm coat ! I bought this coat a month ago and only got the opportunity to wear it lately in Canberra. Stylish, warm, coat with mixture of wool. Practical length. Pretty Lining. Only issue I have found is the buttons after one wear were loose, especially the clear inner buttons, so I have to reinforce them myself. Still an excellent purchase. Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft and so flattering I have worn this coat twice since buying it and feel instantly warm when I put it on. It's so flattering and sits well. I have received positive comments each time. Looks great with black pants and boots. You can wear it with or without the belt. Lovely deep pockets too. Highly recommend this coat if you want something warm but not too long.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and versatile I'm that person who complains on a 22 degree day that it is cold. This is surviving a Canberra winter so far. A pair of gloves and a beanie are all that are required as the jacket does all the way up. I went a size up so that I can layer underneath and do no regret it! Normally I can wear size 6 dresses but the coat is a size 10.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18JK047.REBLK027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 398ms
  • reviews, product