Images

Flower Blossom Belt

Flower Blossom Belt

A$29.00 - A$39.99

Promotions

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE18ACC243
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Jazz up any outfit with the Flower Blossom Belt in Gunmetal. In our signature light gold hardware, this belt features a stretch band with a beautiful flower detail. Wear high on the waist with dresses for a recognisably Review silhouette.
Flower Blossom Belt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very versatile and pretty the belt can be used on any apparels
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely Not immediately apparent from photo, but the belt can be stretched a bit, I thought it was just a regular metal belt. Lovely flower, beautiful color that matches well with many skirts and tops.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best belt ever Its so so pretty and delicate... the colour matches just about any dress or blouse/skirt combo... because it has elastic it helps to cinch the waist to give you a nice hourglass look...
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect accessory This belt adds a little extra pizazz to any outfit, especially plain coloured dresses. It's very comfortable and hardly feels like you are wearing it.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch waisted belt. I bought this belt 6 weeks ago and I love it!! An elegant belt with stretch links that look firm on your waist but feels comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, versatile and good stretch Looks great, goes with most things, rose gold is a great colour and it stretches to accommodate a tummy after a full meal which is ideal.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing touch! A delicate belt that highlights the gold flecks in my dress and works well with my clutch purse too. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable! I tried this on with a dress I was buying. I couldn't get get it out of my mind and went back to purchase it a month later.
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC243.REGRY010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product