Images

Flower Blossom Belt

Flower Blossom Belt

Details

A$39.99
or 4 payments of A$10.00 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: light gold
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18ACC243
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Jazz up any outfit with the Flower Blossom Belt in Light Gold. In our signature light gold hardware, this belt features a stretch band with a beautiful flower detail. Wear high on the waist with dresses for a recognisably Review silhouette.
Flower Blossom Belt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Simply beautiful I am very very happy. Its a very versitile and will use with many dresses
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute belt Goes perfect with the Aquarius Dress. Really completes a piece.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute belt Really completes a piece, goes nicely with burgundy.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely Not immediately apparent from photo, but the belt can be stretched a bit, I thought it was just a regular metal belt. Lovely flower, beautiful color that matches well with many skirts and tops.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best belt ever Its so so pretty and delicate... the colour matches just about any dress or blouse/skirt combo... because it has elastic it helps to cinch the waist to give you a nice hourglass look...
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect accessory This belt adds a little extra pizazz to any outfit, especially plain coloured dresses. It's very comfortable and hardly feels like you are wearing it.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable! I tried this on with a dress I was buying. I couldn't get get it out of my mind and went back to purchase it a month later.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory This a beautiful belt comfortably easy to fit and different to everything else I have.
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC243.REYEL053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • reviews, product