Flower Show Dress
Flower Show Dress
Flower Show Dress
Flower Show Dress

Images

Flower Show Dress

A$299.99
or 4 payments of A$75.00 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: black/white
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19DR146
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Be the lady of the hour in the sophisticated Flower Show Dress. Evoking silver screen style, this midi dress is sleek and stylish with its monochrome floral print and sheer ruffle hem. The dress has a bateau neckline and features stretch throughout.
Worn with Darcy Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Fitted
Length: 121CM approx

Composition

Main:
96% Polyester
4% Elastane
Lining:
97% Polyester
3% Elastane
Contrast:
100% Silk

Care Instructions

Dry Clean Only
Flower Show Dress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I inspired someone I had been getting frustrated at not being able to find a dress that made be feel special and WoW to wear to the World of Wearable Art show in Wellington. I was thrilled to be spoilt for choice with 3 amazing dresses I liked in store. Finally settling on the Flower Show Dress I tried it on one last time and did a twirl outside of the dressing room. As I left the dressing room a lady was just going in with the same dress and I said to her "oh I'm just getting that dress" and she replied "I know I saw you in it and was inspired to try it too". Best compliment ever! I love the dress and can't wait to wear it next weekend to WoW.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous, I love this beautiful dress I purchased this gorgeous dress for Darby day in Melbourne and she did not let me down. I felt fantastic on the day, along with complimenting the dress with the Printemps shash belt I wore the Pretty Woman facinator, so I had the complete package. I found the dress to be true to size and it felt beautiful to wear.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty well fitting nice dress I bought this a month ago. I am very satisfied with the dress.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! This dress will serve me well for a variety of day and evening functions. It makes me feel good because it's current, pretty and practical. It sits well on my figure and accentuates my better features, masking the ones I want to hide! I love it!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Fit This dress is true to size and fits perfectly on a girl with curves. The fabric is silky smooth and breath taking up close. Everyone who sees this dress absolutely loves it! Nothing but compliments when wearing this dress.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel fabulous in this dress! I bought this the day before I was attending the ballet with my brother and two friends. I had dragged my poor partner around the entire shopping center looking for a dress and the last place we went to, 20 minutes before closing time we found this dress. I have chronic constipation from taking a lot of medication for a mental illness and so finding dresses that are comfortable and that don't make me look 6 months pregnant is rare and always invoke terror, embarrassment and distress. So when I tried this dress on I was super excited and very relieved because it not only fit well, but actually looked great on me. I felt sexy and glamorous, two things which I do not feel often. So I bought it and then rushed around Myer grabbing accessories, i chose a red shawl and red lipstick and left the shopping center happy and excited. My partner too was relieved though I had to buy him a sundae on the way home to repay him for a hectic evening and his sore feet. Review has been a life saver to me many times and my go to for any occasion and also sometimes just for a treat!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fogiving, stretchy material I brought this dress for a friends wedding and I am so happy that I did. I am usually a size 10 at Review but the fabric is a little stretchy and the curves in the dress allowed me to go down to a size 8.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit. Elegant flow to the dress. I tried this dress on whim and loved it immediately. I wore it to a wedding the next day. I felt beautiful. The fit was perfect and the dress has a very elegant flow to it.
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR146.REBLK019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product