Francesca Coat

Details

A$349.99 A$199.00
or 4 payments of A$49.75 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: emerald green/black
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18JK062.REGRN062
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

The Francesca Coat is an emerald green beauty set to add stylish panache to your winter outfitting. The vintage inspired wool-blend coat has a voluminous flared hem and is fitted through the bodice. Featuring contrast black enamel and gold buttons, a detachable faux fur collar and side welt pockets, it keeps you looking fabulous while facing the chill. The coat is finished with a polka dot satin lining.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Regular silhouette
Length: 97 cm approx.

Composition

50% Wool 50% Polyester.

Care Instructions

Dry clean only.
Francesca Coat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colour, nice and warm I was up late nursing my newborn, and scrolling through online shopping as you do at 3am...when I saw this coat at 50 per cent off, I pounced! I'm so glad I did, as the colour is just beautiful, really standout. The wool blend makes it nice and warm for Canberra, and the flared skirt is really pretty, although if you're self conscious about your hips, this kind of cut will emphasise them. As other reviewers have said, the pockets aren't that practical given their height/size, but that's what fabulous handbags are for :)
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatiful colour, great quality and shape I bought this coat a month ago and its worth every cent. The colour is beautiful and I have received so many compliments each time I wear it. I like the fact that I can also remove the black fur collar if I don't need it. The shape of the coat gives me an hour glass figure, which every woman desires. I've worn it with pants , dresses and skirts and works very well. I cant have enough of it. The black buttons gives it a unique design.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I bought this coat this month am totally happy with that beautiful colour combination green and black goof length beautiful designing
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this coat I truly love this coat. The collar is so warm and stylish. It's true to size. The color is stunning! Emerald green is one of my favourites. It's so warm to wear. I always upsize in coats as I like to wear a couple of layers underneath. The pockets are small though and in a bit of a funny position, but other than that it's perfection!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not perfect The Casablanca coat is a much better fit than the Francesca coat. Appears to gap across the bust line. The button postion could be different to give it a nice closure. The hem line can be seen with the stitching. Wouldn't pay full price for quality of this jacket. Disappointing finishes. Beautiful colour & length.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the colour I bought this coat a week ago, j have the same style coat from the previous season which I love. I was a bit disappointed as the shoulders were completely out of proportion to the body of the coat. Not sure if it’s just a once off cutting error or if they are all like this.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I brought this coat 3 weeks ago. Absolutely love it and had so many comments when I wore it to the races. All of my review coats are a size 10, however I did have to go up a size for this coat as it is a very slim tailored fit. A great asset in anyone's wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like royalty Wasn’t going to think of it til the store lady asked me to try it on for size... I instantly fell in love ! This style and colour remind of what the royal family wear, the only thing i could fault were the small pockets. Otherwise it is a real beauty!
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18JK062.REGRN062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 189ms
  • reviews, product