Images

Fresh Water Pearl Earring

Fresh Water Pearl Earring

$39.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Fresh Water Pearl Earring There's nothing quite as sophisticated as a pearl earring. Perfect to match back with any outfit, you'll love this classic pearl earring.
Composition
AUD 2019-05-22 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: pearl

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19ACC028.RECRM020.OneSize
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

There's nothing quite as sophisticated as a pearl earring. Perfect to match back with any outfit, you'll love this classic pearl earring.

Composition

Fresh water pearl and 925 sterling silver post stud
RE19ACC028.RECRM020.OneSize
Fresh Water Pearl Earring is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings Pearls are timeless and these are no exception. Can be worn with anything. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A timeless edition to your jewellery box. Pearl stud earrings are my signature look, I wear them every day so I was particularly excited to find them at Review! They are bright white, much larger than what is available at a Jeweller, and at a considerably better price point. These elegant earrings add a touch of class to any outfit, even a basic tee.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely versatile These are sterling silver and freshwater pearls so there's awesome quality and have been so durable. They're kind of on the larger size scale of pearls. I love how you can wear them whether dressed up or dressed casually. I get so much use out of them, absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, quality earrings gorgeous and eye catching earrings - good quality and expensive looking. I've worn them everyday since I got them - they go with jeans or a beautiful dress.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and sophisticated! Exactly what I was looking for. These add a touch of class to every outfit. When in doubt over your accessories, reach for these beauties!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh water pearl earrings Bought these for a gala. Wore it with my red dress. Was compliment on how elegant and beautiful the earrings were. Love love!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Su-pearl-y Beautiful, elegant earrings. Love the shimmer and perfect size so as not to get lost in the earlobe itself.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks prefect when I saw it Bought it a few days before an engagement party. Was also trying to look for a matching necklace.
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19ACC028.RECRM020.OneSize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 276ms
  • reviews, product