Fur Stole
Fur Stole
Fur Stole
Fur Stole
Fur Stole
Fur Stole

Fur Stole

$189.99

Promotions

4 payments with Afterpay
Fur Stole BACK IN STOCK. A functional, pull through stole made from silky soft faux fur, our new Fur Stole Wrap will keep you cosy and stylish. It is fully lined and features pleating details at the shoulder to give a full, flattering shape. Worn with the Santana Cap Sleeve Lace Dress.
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-06-24 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: marshmallow

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in Store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

BACK IN STOCK. A functional, pull through stole made from silky soft faux fur, our new Fur Stole Wrap will keep you cosy and stylish. It is fully lined and features pleating details at the shoulder to give a full, flattering shape. Worn with the Santana Cap Sleeve Lace Dress.

Composition & Care Instructions

Main: 80% Acrylic | 20% Polyester
Lining: 97% Polyester | 3% Elastane

Dry Clean Only
Product Code : RE15JK071.RECRM032.$NA
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE15JK071.RECRM032.$NA
Fur Stole is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Luxury I purchased this beautiful fur stole during a recent trip to Tasmania. I was attending a black tie event and worried I would get cold during the night. Much to my disappointment, it was a stinking hot night and I did not need the stole. I purchased the marshmallow colour and loved the contrast with my navy blue dress, although I was tempted to go blue on blue. The lady in the shop showed me how to fold the stole to use it like a scarf under a jacket, which I love. I can’t wait for winter to wear this versatile accessory.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit expensive but good quality I bought the fur wrap a few weeks ago for an outdoor wedding. It did a good job keeping me warm until I found out that my friend bought the same exact fur wrap for a much lower price in a different store. It looks and feels similar, same material and size, the only difference is the price and the shop name.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm and stylish Upon buying this stole I wondered if it was an unnecessary purchase. It was mainly for a wedding that's theme was 1950's and I wasn't too sure if i had made the right choice. I am happy to say that not only was it comfortable and soft to war, but it also was quite warm. Very happy!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for. My daughter was going to a Formal, on a cruise. She had a beautiful dress and needed something that would finish the look, keep her warm and yet not take away from the dress. The fur stole was just what we were looking for. So elegant and so beautifully made.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I bought this stole for my daughter to wear to a formal dance and it was perfect. Gorgeous colour, soft and luxurious and great quality. It really lifted her dress to another level. It will definitely be one of those ‘go to’ pieces for any special occasion.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It looked great with my outfir I liked the idea how you could link it at the front. It didn’t work though!! It annoyed me by the end of the night because I had to keep pulling it together. I’ll try and solve the problem. I have to say it looked great and I got lots of compliments
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Structured, Lined and Soft to touch This was purchased for my daughter to wear to her dinner/dance and she loves the structed detailed which allows it to sit comfortabely on the shoulder, it's lining and outside faux fur are soft soft againist her skin and she feels a million dollars
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My best friend bought this stole for me so that I would not be cold on my wedding day, and it was perfect - the fabric looked and felt beautiful, it stayed on really well, went perfectly with my dress and was lovely to wear.
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE15JK071.RECRM032.$NA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product