Fur Stole

Fur Stole
Fur Stole
Fur Stole
Fur Stole
Fur Stole
Fur Stole

Fur Stole

$189.99

Promotions

4 payments of $47.50 Learn More
Own it from $10/wk
Fur Stole A functional, pull through stole made from silky soft faux fur, our new Fur Stole Wrap will keep you cosy and stylish. It is fully lined and features pleating details at the shoulder to give a full, flattering shape. Worn with the She Said Yes Dress.
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2020-11-30 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

A functional, pull through stole made from silky soft faux fur, our new Fur Stole Wrap will keep you cosy and stylish. It is fully lined and features pleating details at the shoulder to give a full, flattering shape. Worn with the She Said Yes Dress.

Composition & Care Instructions

80% Acrylic | 20% Polyester
Lining: 97% Polyester | 3% Elastane

Dry Clean Only
Product Code : RE15JK071.REWHT001.$NA
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Fur Stole is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Got this 1st week of July, really warm. Love it. Just a note, I e mailed Review about the loyalty reward which i received on the 20th of July and expired on the 1st of August. I'm just wondering if they can still extend for another month. As of this writing, they haven't replied yet. My daughter in law bought a gown on friday, received a $15 reward but she's given 1 month to use it. I'm not happy about it. If they could consider then, might be more happier. I have a wedding celebrations in Jan 2021 and planning to buy another dress. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you kindly. Norma
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Luxury I purchased this beautiful fur stole during a recent trip to Tasmania. I was attending a black tie event and worried I would get cold during the night. Much to my disappointment, it was a stinking hot night and I did not need the stole. I purchased the marshmallow colour and loved the contrast with my navy blue dress, although I was tempted to go blue on blue. The lady in the shop showed me how to fold the stole to use it like a scarf under a jacket, which I love. I can’t wait for winter to wear this versatile accessory.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just divine So very happy with this stole. I purchased it for my upcoming wedding on the 23rd August. As I am so broad shouldered and not petite women by any means, I am tall and built strong and I thought this may not have even fitted around my shoulders as I am normally a size 16/18 in shoulder span alone and it fitted beautifully. I didn’t have high expectations by any means as I was after something to just throw on my shoulders and I didn’t expect it to even stay done up but to my shock horror it did!! Super excited. I always have loved my review gowns, as I have dress obsession and they are my pride and joy, and over the years I have become to love more and more this beautiful company, but I just say it defiantly exceeded my thoughts and expectations. I am very much looking forward to wearing this with my wedding gown after the ceremony to keep me warmer. Quality is beautiful too! definitely worth every cent
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I bought this for my daughter's wedding, as I knew it was probably going to be chilly on her special day. Sure enough, I wore the stole and it looked amazing & kept me warm. Quality workmanship keeps me coming back, I usually purchase in store, but I purchased the stole online, knowing I can trust the brand. I have quite a few pieces that I bring back season upon season!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I ordered this for my upcoming wedding after looking EVERYWHERE for similar options. This is definitely the loveliest one I could find! I was also unsure of the colour, as this says white , and my dress is ivory, however when it arrived, I would definitely say that this is more ivory than white, so just take that into account when ordering.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fur stole I bought this soft pink stole for my son’s wedding because the colour is so good and it is really comfortable to wear. It doesn’t slide off my shoulders and the lovely way it ties at the front makes it sit nicely and securely. I can imagine that I will be able to wear this stole often as it will suit many colour combinations.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a formal event in the middle of winter I wore this to a formal event in a shed in the middle of winter over a cocktail dress and I was so happy with how warm it was despite being sleeveless and not appearing to provide much coverage. The shop assistant said it would be warm and she was right! It was warm and cozy and looked perfect for the formal event! Great buy!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit expensive but good quality I bought the fur wrap a few weeks ago for an outdoor wedding. It did a good job keeping me warm until I found out that my friend bought the same exact fur wrap for a much lower price in a different store. It looks and feels similar, same material and size, the only difference is the price and the shop name.
Date published: 2019-06-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE15JK071.REWHT001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 302ms
  • reviews, product

ITEM ADDED

This item has been successfully added to your bag.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping