Gardenia Floral Skirt

Details

A$169.99 A$119.00
or 4 payments of A$29.75 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: black/multi
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18SK110
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

In beautiful brocade, this textured floral mini skirt is a fabulous statement piece for day or night. In a straight fit, this fully lined skirt sits at the waist and finished above the knee. Its ornate mini floral design will be a perfect match with knits or blouses in blue, red or pink shades.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

No stretch
Medium weight
Regular mini silhouette
Length: 45.5 cm approx.

Composition

100% Polyester

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash. Dry cleanable

These two look so cute together

A$169.99 A$119.00
Gardenia Floral Skirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful print I loved this print and embroidery like fabric - great fit too
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smaller size than usual All my Review skirts and pants are a size 10. I ordered this online in a size 10 and can barely squeeze into it. I now have to go through the inconvenience of the return process. Sizing within a brand should be consistent.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely skirt Bought this skirt 2 weeks ago and wore it twice. Paired it with a jumper and boots for a casual look. And dressed it up with a silk shirt and heels for an evening out
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skirt This skirt is stunning in real life! It is so versatile, you can wear it with many colours, as well as being able to dress it up or down. I'm a standard size 8 in Review and it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute versatile skirt I had been looking at this skirt since it was released. Finally decided to buy it and I'm so glad I did. It's cute and the warm colours in it make it easy to pair with other colours
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect skirt I love this skirt - can be worn anywhere, anytime regardless of the dress code. So versatile and goes beautifully with several tops that i have
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this Love the quality and the print on this skirt. I can wear switch up on the colour of my top. I have received so many compliments wearing this.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Versatile This skirt is so versatile and pretty. It can be teamed up with many different colour tops which makes it one of major reasons to buy.
Date published: 2018-09-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18SK110.REBLK055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product