Images

Garment Bag

Garment Bag

A$14.99
or 4 payments of A$3.75 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: multi

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19BAGR.REMUL001.$NA
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Store and protect your beautiful Review pieces in our beautiful floral printed garment bag. These bags are ideal for protecting your Review clothing from dust and moisture, and are also ideal for transporting special dresses while travelling. With a beautiful floral print and Review branding, our garment bags are too cute to resist!.

Features

Length: 115cm approx
Garment Bag is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag I pUrchased for my grand daughters flower girl dress
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zip ripped after opening and closing twice While gorgeous, the zip broke after only being opened and shut twice so I was pretty disappointed. The zipper itself just came apart from the track and it's too small and fumbly for me to fix - I can't even return it because I lost the receipt and it's past two weeks. Save your money and get a cheap one from elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but ... I like the colour of this garment bag better than the previous one. However the material could be improved to a softer one, it should also not be so plain at the front plus if possible have a clear "window" so as to view which item of clothing is in the bag, especially if you own more than one of these bags.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Off-Season Storage Now that Spring is upon us it's time to pop those heavy winter clothes away. The Review Garment Bag is a terrific way to store coats, dresses and other clothing items. Also great for transporting items without the worry of messing them up! Pretty pattern. I'd give it an extra star if it had a clear panel.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my sequinned and beaded garments in pristine I have bought several of these pretty garment bags in both sizes. My husband and I are dancers and I have a lot of sequinned and beaded dresses and these bags just keep them in fabulous order. No pulls or catching with other garments in my wardrobe either! I live that they are so pretty as well!!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pretty way to carry or store your dress Just bought one of these very pretty bags to store my gorgeous dress. Also one for my daughter to carry her gorgeous dress onto a plane for the Melbourne Cup.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIKE NO OTHER GARMENT BAG I purchased this recently so it will be different from others! I will be able to recognise my bag easily when at dance concerts as it is like no other.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeously designed garment bag I bought this gorgeous garment bag for my lovely new Review cocktail dress. It fits the dress well and looks stunning in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19BAGR.REMUL001.$NA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • reviews, product