x-default
x-default
x-default
x-default

Images

Ginnie Coat

Details

A$239.00 - A$349.99

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: black
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18JK031.REBLK001
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Let yourself be wrapped up in luxe ladylike style this winter ??get cosy in the chic Ginnie Coat. Crafted from the REVIEW heavy weight wool blend fabrication, this elegant style has a regular fit throughout, cinching at the waist with a tie belt. Its oversized curved shawl lapel adds drama and dimension to any winter look. With a button down closure to the side, princess seams and a pretty polka dot lining in a satin-feel fabric, you'll be feeling fabulous throughout the chilly months. To care for this garment, read ourWool Care Guide.
Model is wearing a size 8, is 174cm tall and has a 67cm waist.

Features

Minimal stretch
Regular fit
Heavyweight fabric
Long sleeves
Length is 96.7cm approx

Composition

Main: 50% Polyester 50% Wool
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Dry Clean Only

These two look so cute together

A$239.00 - A$349.99
Ginnie Coat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour and that’s it’s woollen Bought this a month ago in the camel/beige colour on sale. Worth the price tag and has a fairly high wool content. Collar it’s a bit strange but I raise it to keep my neck warm
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Coat I bought the Ginnie Coat a month ago and it is lovely. Sizing is true to size. Coat looks sophisticated and is very warm.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very happy with the fit and cut. Nice and warm too.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am loving it great addition to my review wardrobe winter collections
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream coat The day before I went into hospital to remove 85% of my stomach I bought the Ginnie coat in a size 10 as inspiration and motivation for the person I am going to be - a total Review girl - not more department stores for me! Now while I am in pain, eating baby food and getting reflux I look at my dream coat and look forward to it inspiring me and reminding me of my journey for years to come.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous feminine style I love this, had been admiring it since it was released and even better in person. Devine color and style you feel snug and warm as well as feeling old fashioned glamorous. I love how the lining is patterned for those of us with shorter arms who need to roll the sleeves, loooooove this coat
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning coat Recent purchase and love it. The oversized collar gives a point of difference and the soft pink is a truly beautiful colour. The cross over back belt detail on the back finishes it if beautifully. A typical review cost sparing no attention to detail. Did find fit slightly smaller.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous coat I wore this coat for the first time today. It’s beautiful, and the large collar is very flattering. However, a button fell off within the first hour of wearing it. This has happened to others Review coats and really needs to be addressed by Review, given the cost of these items.
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18JK031.REBLK001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 286ms
  • reviews, product