Haven Jacket
Haven Jacket
Haven Jacket
Haven Jacket
Haven Jacket

Haven Jacket

$199.99 $129.00
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Haven Jacket
Composition
AUD 2019-05-22 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: white
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19JK018.REWHT001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Composition

Main: 92% Polyester 8% Elastane
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane
RE19JK018.REWHT001
Haven Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I purchased it to wear with my Lotas Lace Dress. What even better is for months I have been struggling to find a jacket to wear with my wedding dress. Once i got this jacket home. I put on my wedding dress and then added this jacket, and Im happy to say. The jacket looks amazing with my wedding dress. Seriously couldn't be any happier.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning stylish hacket I bought this last weekend, granted it was on sale which gave me incentive to try it in I’m so glad I did this little jacket fitted like a glove and really accentuated my waist because of the cut. I’m so glad I I tried it on and subsequently purchased it. I’ve worn it twice already.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliment to any outfit Bought this beauty on end of season sale, it perfectly pairs with dresses or seperates. Love the short waistline and 3/4 sleeve, just that tad up from a cardi for a more formal/evening look
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This jacket is beautiful and fit I bought this a few days ago and i love it I can wear it with my all review dresses I am so happy with this product and highly recommend it for everyone
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great diverse jacket I bought this jacket a month ago for work. It’s so diverse I’ve worn it with a suit skirt a dress and casual with jeans. Great purchase
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and sophisticated I bought this with my dress from review. It really sets it off. I love it! The price was $100 cheaper than the one at Myer and much nicer
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I bought this three weeks ago and it is a beautiful quality jacket. Goes with anything! So glad it is in my wardrobe!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the style I was looking for a white jacket to wear over a Review dress i have for the Summer and this is perfect .
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19JK018.REWHT001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product