Heart Of Pearls Hair Pins

Heart Of Pearls Hair Pins
Heart Of Pearls Hair Pins

Images

Heart Of Pearls Hair Pins

$29.99

Promotions

4 payments of $7.50 Learn More
Own it from $10/wk
Heart Of Pearls Hair Pins Add a touch of vintage glamour to any look with the super cute Heart of Pearls Hair Pin. Each pin features a line of seven pearls and a shiny gold bar.
AUD 2020-11-30 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: cream/gold

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

Add a touch of vintage glamour to any look with the super cute Heart of Pearls Hair Pin. Each pin features a line of seven pearls and a shiny gold bar.
Product Code : RE19ACC327.RECRM009.OneSize
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Heart Of Pearls Hair Pins is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute hairpins Purchased these hairpins to wear with my more dressy outfits. My only complaint is that the pearls come off the pin very easily. Super glue fixes this but I feel that better and more glue should have been used in the original manufacture. Once super glued they are fine and I am happy with them. I only gave 3 stars because I had to super glue them if the pearls had not detached I would have given 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality I bought this hair pin a month ago from online and started to use it. I took it carefully from the card and one of the small pearl come off. I'm not happy with it and my recipe already expired a week ago. I want to show the photo, and I don't know how to do it. It say image too large.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair pins These hair pins look so beautiful and holds the hair very well. I have been wearing these every day since I bought them, I love them so much.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous hair slides These hair slides are gorgeous! They are high quality and have a firm hold which stays in place all day.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair accessory I bought these hair pins last week.They look so good on my hair.I really love them.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress up any outfit I bought them for clipping back hair or to dress up a boring ponytail.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty I bought as a gift for my daughter and she was delighted.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pearl hair pins! Really good quality classic hair pins, stay in hair well
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19ACC327.RECRM009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 256ms
  • reviews, product

ITEM ADDED

This item has been successfully added to your bag.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping