Hettie Top
Hettie Top
Hettie Top
Hettie Top
Hettie Top

Hettie Top

$99.99 $69.00
4 payments available with Afterpay
Hettie Top The perfect partner for your favourite skirt, this Hettie Top creates a fitted look and is bound to be your new season favourite. Made from stretchy materials for a fitted and clean-cut finish, with cap sleeves and a pleated chiffon neckline. It is finished off with a small bow near the chest to upgrade this top from simple to elegant.

Worn with Miley Blue Rose Skirt and Beverley Heels.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: royal blue
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19TK053.REBLU034
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The perfect partner for your favourite skirt, this Hettie Top creates a fitted look and is bound to be your new season favourite. Made from stretchy materials for a fitted and clean-cut finish, with cap sleeves and a pleated chiffon neckline. It is finished off with a small bow near the chest to upgrade this top from simple to elegant.

Worn with Miley Blue Rose Skirt and Beverley Heels.

Features

Fitted
Stretch throughout
Lightweight
Length: 59CM approx

Composition

Main: 70% Viscose 27% Nylon 3% Elastane
Contrast: 100% Polyester

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
RE19TK053.REBLU034
Hettie Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style, colour and fits well I find the top very comfortable to wear, it fits very well. The fabric is of good quality. The style is very attractive. It's very nice.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric and cut. I brought this top about 2 weeks ago so impressed with how well it looks and so easy to wear and care for.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great designs I bought this Hettie Top a few weeks ago and am so pleased with it, the colour, style and most of all the quality material, this top is so well designed. I can dress up or dress down when I am holidaying abroad . I loved it so much that I went in and bought 4 more tops with the same type of material but different colours and style . A big thank You to "Review" designers , you are the best.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality When I unwrapped it, I thought golly this looks large but when I tried it on, it fitted perfectly... The colour is exactly as shown ...the V neckline is accentuated by the bow... It goes with so many of my Review skirts...and is so comfortable to wear ...you won’t regret buying...
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour but too thick I bought this thinking it was a lightweight jersey fabric as stated in the description. Unfortunately when it arrived, I discovered it was a thicker ribbed fabric which isn’t practical in Queensland summers. I’ve had to send it back. I love the colour and style and wish it’d been made in a lighter fabric.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top - so flattering I bought this top a few weeks ago and I love everything about it. The colour is a vibrant blue and the quality of the fabric is great. The fit is perfect and the top is true to size. As with all my purchases from Review, I know the top will wash well and the colour will last.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought this 2 weeks ago and absolutely loved it, I loved how it fits just perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour Wow, a real blue that pops! Great style for my broad shoulders, the v neckline is quite slimming. Great thick yet cool material and I have a number of review skirts this will go really well with. Felt amazing in this, for a simple top its quite special and versatile.
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19TK053.REBLU034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product