Hexley Top

Details

A$119.99 A$79.00
or 4 payments of A$19.75 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: cream
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18TW077
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Take your style to the next level in the super sophisticated Hexley Top. Crafted from a soft ivory crepe, this sleeveless blouse has a sweeping asymmetric neckline featuring a metallic loop and pearl detail. In a regular fit, it's perfect paired with a print pencil skirt.

Model is wearing a size 8, is 174cm tall and has a 67cm waist.

Features

Regular fit
Sleeveless
No stretch
Lightweight
Length is 62cm approx

Composition

Main: 100% Polyester

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Hexley Top is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering and versatile I bought this a few weeks ago and absolutely love it. It matches all of my existing work wear and can carry through to the evening. It is a flattering style and makes me feel great.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy chic This top goes with anything! I love that I can wash it and wear it, no ironing needed! Classy elegance!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very pretty little top This is as gorgeous little top, suitable for all shapes and sizes..pretty flattering colour too
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels soft and femanine I saw this top and apart from a great fit it matches majority of my review skirts.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and timeless I bought this top for work and I am absolutely thrilled with it. This top is timeless and elegant, can easily be tucked into a skirt or pants (without adding bulk around the waste); can worn by itself or be paired with a a jacket or cardigan. I have found that this top is so classic that it goes with everything!!! A must have piece for any wardrobe!!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all rounder Beautiful top, material is super soft and feels lovely on. The brooch lifts it from a simple white top. Versitile, looks great with skirts, jeans and with or without a jacket. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy! Beautiful material and perfect fit! Light weight for summer or paired with a cardigan in winter. Tucks into a skirt or trousers without being bulky. Elegant for work or an evening out <3
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Base Top This top looks great with so many Review cardi's I own, I liked it so much I bought it in the cream as well. The brooch trim adds a touch of glam, I found it to be true to size.
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18TW077.RECRM001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product