Holiday Maxi Dress
Holiday Maxi Dress
Holiday Maxi Dress
Holiday Maxi Dress
Holiday Maxi Dress
Holiday Maxi Dress
Holiday Maxi Dress

Holiday Maxi Dress

$199.99 $139.00

Promotions

4 payments with Afterpay
Holiday Maxi Dress Style yourself into holiday mode with the striking Holiday Maxi Dress. A bold and effortlessly flattering maxi length style, this stretch viscose beauty has a fitted top and relaxed drape skirt. Sheer ruffles frame the neckline and are contrasted with bright red trims.
Worn with Brenda Kitten Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-06-24 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: navy/red
  • Select Size:
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in Store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

Style yourself into holiday mode with the striking Holiday Maxi Dress. A bold and effortlessly flattering maxi length style, this stretch viscose beauty has a fitted top and relaxed drape skirt. Sheer ruffles frame the neckline and are contrasted with bright red trims.
Worn with Brenda Kitten Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Lightweight
Maxi
Length: 126.8 CM approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Main: 93% Viscose 7% Elastane
Contrast/Binding: 100% Polyester

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
Product Code : RE19DR264.RENVY013
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE19DR264.RENVY013
Holiday Maxi Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, versatile dress that is great for pregnancy I bought the Holiday Maxi to wear on Christmas Day, as I knew the jersey material would be comfortable, soft and stretchy. I also plan to wear this dress during my pregnancy and would love to see Review release more like it at the lower price point. I was a little concerned about the limited stretch around the neckline (which doesn't allow the dress to be worn 'off the shoulder') but it sits so lovely and the detail is very flattering, you don't really miss this when wearing the dress.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun flamenco style I bought this dress to wear at Christmas but will likely wear it many times over, for dinners, picnics or parties on a nice summer's day. The fabric is incredibly soft, comfortable, stretchy and complements curvaceous bodies. It has a spanish feel, with a ruffled neckline and red trim, so I paired with red tassle earrings, flamenco-coloured lipstick and high heels. It received lots of complements and is definitely my go-to dress for the season!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An unexpected find I was really only browsing, but when I saw this dress I just had to buy it. An unexpected combination of material, cut and simple but elegant neckline. Not to mention the ' on- sale' price! I tried it on and felt so elegant I knew it was one of those special unexpected finds that don't happen often. This one is a real keeper and perfect for singing performances on stage as it looks the part and there are no restrictive waist seams.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch of Spain Within 5 mins I saw and I bought the Carmello Denim Jacket, whilst paying my eye caught this dress. I am going to Spain next year, so it appealled to me straight away. It definitely has a touch of Spain When I tried it on it was soft, flattering and made me feel like a girl again. Talk about comfortable, I love wearing it, and it is very forgiving when I eat too much too...
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super travel companion! I bought this to wear overseas and it really hits the spot. It is comfortable without sacrificing style. The red highlight is a great touch. And the frill fabric is an excellent texture. The fabric is soft and stretchy but not in a saggy sort of way. A great all round maxi for the plane; dinner; pool or whatever you choose.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Bought this for a cruise, best choice ever!!! No ironing needed, looks great on, very comfortable, & true to size. I’m an “older” customer, but I didn’t feel like the dress was too young for me. Love the Spanish feel. Would highly recommend this....in fact I’m considering buying another one & shortening it for day wear.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and sophisticated I bought this dress before Christmas. It was a hit over the Christmas season for the colour and style but for me it was so comfortable and easy to wear. It received favourable comments everywhere I went. Love the material, and weight of the fabric. It sits well and flows. Attractive neckline. Love this dress!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful comfy dress I fell in love with this dress the moment I tried it on in store. The fabric is lightweight and so comfortable. The gorgeous red-trim frill detail adds a lovely touch. It can be dressed up or down to suit any occasion. As the fabric is stretchy I had to go down one dress size (I’m not complaining though).
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR264.RENVY013.6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 287ms
  • reviews, product