Kissed By A Rose Skirt

Details

A$159.99 A$99.00
or 4 payments of A$24.75 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: navy/multi
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE19SK005
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

The Kissed by a Rose Skirt in navy with a red rose print is a classic feminine favourite. Crafted In our signature stretch cotton fabric, this pencil skirt pops with a bold rose print worthy of the most stylish Review Girl's wardrobe. Team yours with a red knit for a beautiful vintage look.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch
Medium weight
Pencil silhouette
Length: 54.5cm approx

Composition

97% cotton 3% elastane.

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash. Dry cleanable.

These two look so cute together

A$159.99 A$99.00
Kissed By A Rose Skirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. The size is perfect.... I got that 3 weeks ago and wear that for work several times. It really matches with my black silk shirt and the whole look is very cute and elegant too.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! U bought this outfit, top an skirt omg stunning combination! Beautiful staple to my wardrobe!!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique I bought this product a month ago and Ifeel great to wear it
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skirt Beautiful skirt love the detail on front slim fitting
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Ladylike Skirt! The red roses on this skirt really do pop, this skirt really does stand out from the crowd. Its beautiful and ladylike, worn with a red top it looks amazing. Absolutely in love with this skirt.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cut and stunning pattern. I bought this for our spring racing events and can’t wait to wear it. Teamed with Navy Review shirt and red accessories it looks stunning!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pattern Love the pencil skirt style along with the extra pattern of the material on the skirt. Very comfy to wear and lovely colors
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Comfy I’m completely besotted with this skirt. It’s seriously classy, fits like a glove, perfect length, beautifully made. So glad I bought it.
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19SK005.RENVY026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 250ms
  • reviews, product