Louvre Dress
Louvre Dress

Images

Louvre Dress

$179.99 $139.00
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Louvre Dress Let the Louvre Dress put you in a Paris state of mind. This gorgeous and versatile style has a soft stretch fabric with a fit and flare silhoutte. The classic style features cap sleeves, a contrast mesh stripe detail and a removable white patent belt.
Worn with Minnie Heels and Luciana Mini Bag.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-05-22 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: navy/cream
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19DR039.RENVY005
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Let the Louvre Dress put you in a Paris state of mind. This gorgeous and versatile style has a soft stretch fabric with a fit and flare silhoutte. The classic style features cap sleeves, a contrast mesh stripe detail and a removable white patent belt.
Worn with Minnie Heels and Luciana Mini Bag.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Features:
Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Fit and flare
Length: 95.5CM approx

Composition

Main/Binding:
62% Viscose
33% Nylon
5% Elastane
Trim:
60% Nylon
40% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold
Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
RE19DR039.RENVY005
Louvre Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely dress - get it on special! Super comfy, heavy stretch dress that falls nicely and is easy to wear. Flattering cut and nice fabric. Only reason i gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is the neck/arm cut of some dresses (of all brands) annoys me when it cuts in at the armpit and makes it look like you’re chubby where arm/collarbone meet. Bring the dress across a couple more cm and cover that annoying fleshy bit!! Given it’s not even lined I wasn’t willing to pay full price for it however i got it on sale and very happy with it for a work dress.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Classic Black You cant go wrong with a classic black dress! An essential item in every working woman's wardrobe! The search for the perfect black dress that can be used for work, night, drinks with the girls and travel is really difficult to find. Review's Louvre Dress is the ultimate LBT. It is a dress with class and sophistication. I purchased this dress two weeks ago. It is well-cut, clinched in at the waist to emphasis our beautiful figures, has a flare at the bottom and is pulled in at the top. The length is just above the knee, which makes it perfect for work, but also for evening. The material is light, but also heavy enough to wear in winter with the Chessie cardigan and tights. This dress certainly does not disappoint. A worthwhile purchase! Thanks again Review for another classic and timeless wardrobe piece.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant. Sometimes a dress just speaks your language, calls you by name and insists on being bought. Such was the case with the Louvre Dress. The sweet neckline and full (very swishable skirt) all packaged to together to be the perfect little black dress; great for day wear and sexy enough for nights out. The clingy soft fabric makes for easy wear and the movement on the legs as you walk reminds you how nice it is to be all frocked up and out on the town. I love it.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! It bought this dress for my 14-yr-old & she just loves it. She said it’s completely comfortable- she could wear it all day, & dress it up or down. The fabric & stitching are very strong & good quality. Best of all- it’s extremely modest. She can sit & bend over & raise her arms with out worrying about flashing anyone. Rare these days to find decent dresses! Totally worth the money, as she feels fabulous in it & will get many wears out of it.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super perfect!!! Love love love this dress!!! Simple yet versatile and stunning! Cute and gorgeous at the same time! Comfortable and flows so well thanks to the soft fabric! The beautiful fabric also complete the great quality of this dress. The white belt highlights the dress and it makes my body shape look so beautiful. As soon as I tried on, I fell in love. I get a lot of compliments on how lovely it is. This dress is utterly perfection!!!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and lovely I saw it online when it was release. Waited little bit and got this goergous item on sale 100$ off, i basically got it for 79 $ something. It was a massive bargain. I tried it on and very comfy, i even purchased the 3/4 cardigan in blue for 50% off. It curves to your body. It goes really well together. I love it and can’t wait for summer, i was inteding to wear it for sunday masses, as it is very decent dress.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AN ABSOLUTELY MUST HAVE BLACK DRESS With this dress in your wardrobe, you will never be indecisive about what to wear. For a change of choices you can wear the same dress, but change the look with a different colour belt and/or cardigan. I always wear separates and haven't bought a dress for a long time, but it was such a lovely look and fit, that I will be looking at buying another dress.(Just love everything about Review)
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was so excited when I saw that the Louvre Dress had been released again, but this time in Black and Cream as I had previously purchased it in Navy and I had already worn it countless times. The Black and Cream is perfect. It goes with all my Chessie Cardi's and is made of a beautiful soft stretch fabric. Oh, and did I mention it has no zipper and doesn't need ironing?!? Win, win!!!
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR039.RENVY005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 314ms
  • reviews, product