Luciana Mini Bag

Details

A$79.99
or 4 payments of A$20.00 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: lavender

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18ACC274.REPNK010.OneSize
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Fall in love with lavender, wearing the Luciana Mini Bag. This super cute mini-sized handbag features a convenient shoulder strap, bow detail, and internal pockets. Wear with any outfit to add a fun pop of colour.

Features

L:21cm H:14cm D:8cm

Composition

Main:100% Polyurethane
Lining:100% Polyester
Luciana Mini Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bag Love this little bag so spacey love the colour and good for the rainy days i do wish the zip was right across the top so theres no gaps on the side as it isnt a full zip otherwise its perfect
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I bought this bag about 2 weeks ago and it is just the right size for special occasions. It can be worn with lots of different Review outfits. I have the navy option. It’s beautiful quality for the price and I received multiple compliments on a recent girls night out.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty bag Got this bag 2 weeks ago. Friends complimented it when I used it last weekend. It’s great value for money given the nice quality of this very cute bag. Only downside is I have to switch to a small wallet as my normal purse doesn’t fit. But I’m still happy with my purchase☺️
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I brought this a week or so ago and I love my purchase very much
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent size. I love the size and the colour is a wonderful change from the standard. It fits my iPhone plus but little room for much more. A few coins, tissues and lady things and I'm good to go.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just adorable A lovely bag that goes with so many Review outfits. I have the navy version. It is small though and suitable for special occasions rather than everyday use.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and cute The bag is an ideal size for a small wallet, phone, lipstick and glasses. Ideal for a girls night out or lunch. Wonderful colour, love it!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable! I absolutely love this bag! It's the most adorable bag I own. The size hasn't been as much of an inconvenience as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC274.REPNK010.OneSize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product